Seoul Clinic Index
Profile Sinsa / Apgujeong

Baid Clinic베이드의원 · 4F, 839 Nonhyeon-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul

Score
30 / 100 · 14/17 facts verified
Google reviews
4.9 · 133 reviews
Price index
121 · Seoul median 100

KHIDI registered

Baid Clinic (베이드의원) is a skin clinic in the Sinsa / Apgujeong area of Seoul, 3 minutes on foot from Apgujeong Station exit 4 (Line 3). It publishes 41 priced items on its website (prices: not stated (treated as excluded)). Its price index is 121 (Seoul median = 100, over 5 standard procedures), which puts it above the market median. The clinic is closed on Sundays and its website is available in Korean only. Prices last checked 2026-10-24.

Score
30
14/17 facts verified
Prices
41
checked 2026-10-24
Walk
3 min
Apgujeong Station exit 4
Position vs Seoul low · median tick · high
Ultherapy Prime — 100 shots₩385,000
Thermage FLX — 300 shots₩1,490,000
Thermage FLX — 600 shots₩2,090,000
Rejuran Healer — 2 cc₩270,000
Rejuran I (eye) — 1 cc₩275,000
Baid ClinicSeoul · 2026-10-24

Address 4F, 839 Nonhyeon-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul (서울특별시 강남구 논현로 839, 4층 (신사동))

Station Apgujeong Station (Line 3) exit 4 · 3 min walk

Website baidclinic.com · languages: Korean

VAT not stated (treated as excluded)

Published items 41 · price range ₩99,000 – ₩4,900,000 · checked 2026-10-24

Price index 121 (Seoul median 100, 5 anchors)

Licence date 2022-08-04 (medical facility licence; may differ from opening date) · floor area 385 m²

Foreign patient registration Registered as a healthcare provider for international patients.

Opening hours

Monday10:00-20:00
Tuesday10:00-20:00
Wednesday10:00-20:00
Thursday10:00-20:00
Friday10:00-20:00
Saturday10:00-16:00
Sundayclosed
Public holidaysnot confirmed

Lunch break: 14:00-15:00

Standard procedure prices vs Seoul median

Lowest listed price for the standard specification, excluding VAT. "Rank" is this clinic's position among all clinics listing the item (1 = cheapest). USD approximate at ₩1,400/$.

ProcedurePriceUSDSeoul medianvs medianLow · median · highRankListed as
Ultherapy Prime — 100 shots₩385,000≈ $275₩400,000-4%30/94콰트로핏 울쎄라피 프라임 100샷
Thermage FLX — 300 shots₩1,490,000≈ $1,064₩1,200,000+24%77/97써마지 FLX 300샷
Thermage FLX — 600 shots₩2,090,000≈ $1,493₩1,990,000+5%94/149써마지 FLX 600샷
Rejuran Healer — 2 cc₩270,000≈ $193₩220,000+23%103/145리쥬란 힐러 2cc 1회
Rejuran I (eye) — 1 cc₩275,000≈ $196₩160,000+72%126/129리쥬란 아이 1cc 1회
Quality preview 6 axes

At a glance.

Six dimensions of how well a clinic serves a visiting patient, each scored 0 to 100 from fields shown on this page. Quality 31 on the 14 of 17 facts we could verify; unverified facts lower the score instead of being guessed. Score 30 / 100.

Clarity18Value24Intl.0Access59Range28Trust95
ComponentScoreWeight
Price clarity1820%
Value2420%
International support020%
Access5915%
Range2815%
Trust & openness9510%
Score3014/17 verified
Price clarity18

Standard procedures with a published price, VAT stated, depth of the published menu, same price for foreigners stated.

Value24

Price level versus the Seoul median, from the price index.

International support0

Website languages, interpreter, a foreign-language chat channel, international payment.

Access59

Walk from the subway, Sunday opening and late evenings.

Range28

How many of the 15 tracked procedures and 5 categories carry a published price.

Trust & openness95

Foreign-patient registration, doctors named on the website, Google rating and review volume.

Rules are published in full on the methodology page. No clinic pays to be listed or to influence its score.

Data completeness 92% (eligible for rankings)

Doctors

NameTitleConsultation languages
김정화Doctor
권두호Doctor
박기현Doctor
이재민Doctor
남호석Doctor

Full published price list (41 items)

Source: https://baidclinic.com/89, checked 2026-10-24. "image-read" marks prices transcribed from images; transcription errors are possible.

9·10월 프로모션>BAID PICK EVENT (6)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
CRYO PDRN RECOVERY—₩110,000
포텐자 펌핑 + 쥬베룩 스킨 1병(2배 함량 4cc) + 아쿠아필—₩619,000
리쥬란HB 4cc + 리쥬란 아이 1cc—₩860,000
온다 80KJ + 브이올렛 1병(2cc)—₩890,000
목 주름 수입 필러 2cc + 목 스킨보톡스 1cc(엘러간)—₩980,000
리투오 1시린지(6cc) + 리쥬란 아이 2cc—₩1,290,000
9·10월 프로모션>리프팅 (4)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
아이써마지 FLX 225샷 + 쥬베룩 아이 1병(4cc) or 레티젠 2cc—₩1,540,000
울쎄라피 프라임 500샷 + 온다 40KJ + 핑크필—₩2,290,000
써마지 FLX 600샷 + 아이 써마지 FLX 450샷 + 플라몬 태반주사 2병—₩3,980,000
울쎄라피 프라임 600샷 + 써마지 FLX 600샷 + 리쥬란HB 4cc—₩4,900,000
9·10월 프로모션>볼류마이징 (5)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
쥬베룩 볼륨 4cc—₩440,000
국산 필러 3cc—₩490,000
수입 필러 3cc—₩1,190,000
엘란쎄S 2시린지(2cc)—₩1,390,000
레디어스 2시린지(6cc)—₩1,790,000
9·10월 프로모션>모공·흉터·속건조 프로그램 (17)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
리쥬란 힐러 2cc 1회—₩270,000
리쥬란 아이 1cc 1회—₩275,000
포텐자 펌핑팁 + 리쥬란 미백 부스터 3cc 1회—₩290,000
포텐자 펌핑팁 + 엑소좀 2cc 1회—₩330,000
포텐자 펌핑팁 + 쥬베룩 스킨 2cc 1회—₩390,000
레티젠 2cc—₩440,000
리쥬란 아이 1cc 3회—₩660,000
리쥬란 HB 4cc 1회—₩690,000
리쥬란 힐러 2cc 3회—₩750,000
레티젠 4cc—₩750,000
포텐자 펌핑팁 + 리쥬란 미백 부스터 3cc 3회—₩790,000
포텐자 펌핑팁 + 엑소좀 2cc 3회—₩850,000
피코프락셀 3회 + 어븀 2회 (LDM진정관리)—₩869,000
베이드 듀얼 토닝(각질케어+전 관리+듀얼 토닝+후 관리) 5회—₩890,000
포텐자 펌핑팁 + 쥬베룩 스킨 2cc 3회—₩990,000
베이드 듀얼 토닝(각질케어+전 관리+듀얼 토닝+후 관리) 10회—₩1,450,000
리쥬란 HB 4cc 3회—₩1,950,000
시술 랜딩>베이드 콰트로핏 울쎄라피 프라임 (1)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
콰트로핏 울쎄라피 프라임 100샷₩440,000₩385,000
시술 랜딩>써마지 FLX (2)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
써마지 FLX 300샷—₩1,490,000
써마지 FLX 600샷—₩2,090,000
시술 랜딩>2배 함량 쥬베룩 (2)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
2배 함량 쥬베룩 스킨 1cc—₩99,000
쥬베룩 볼륨 1cc—₩110,000
시술 랜딩>베이드 포텐자 (1)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
팁값 포함 커스텀 플랜 포텐자—₩154,000
시술 랜딩>베이드 티타늄리프팅 (2)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
티타늄 리프팅 40KJ 1회—₩550,000
티타늄 리프팅 40KJ 3회—₩1,320,000
시술 랜딩>베이드 레디어스 (1)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
레디어스 1실린지—₩990,000
Q&A

Frequently asked questions

What is the nearest subway station to Baid Clinic?

Baid Clinic is at 4F, 839 Nonhyeon-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul. The nearest station is Apgujeong Station (Line 3), exit 4, about 3 minutes on foot.

Is Baid Clinic open on Sundays?

No, the clinic is closed on Sundays.

Do prices at Baid Clinic include VAT?

The clinic's website does not state VAT treatment. On this site its prices are treated as VAT-excluded, the Gangnam norm; confirm at the clinic.

What languages does Baid Clinic support?

The clinic's website is published in Korean. Interpreter arrangements are not confirmed on this site yet; ask the clinic when booking.

How much is Rejuran Healer at Baid Clinic?

Rejuran Healer 2 cc is listed at ₩270,000 (≈ $193) (리쥬란 힐러 2cc 1회); the Seoul median across 145 clinics is ₩220,000.

How much is Ultherapy at Baid Clinic?

Ultherapy Prime 100 shots is listed at ₩385,000 (≈ $275).

Is Baid Clinic expensive compared with other Seoul clinics?

Its price index is 121 (Seoul median = 100, over 5 standard procedures), which puts it above the market median. The index is the geometric mean of this clinic's price divided by the Seoul median for each standard procedure it lists.

When did Baid Clinic open?

The clinic's medical-facility licence is dated 2022-08-04 (opened 2022-08). Licence dates can differ from the public opening date.

Compare

vs Relieve Clinic · vs The Fine Clinic · vs Doctors Clinic · vs THE HEAL Dermatology Clinic · vs Lifton Clinic · vs V&MJ Dermatology & Plastic Surgery · vs Shinsang Plastic Surgery · vs Dream Plastic Surgery · vs Obel Dermatology · vs Benjamin Dermatology · vs Vencell Clinic · vs Sinsa Egg Clinic · vs Violacell Plastic Surgery · vs HEV Dermatology · vs Dewy D Clinic · vs Sangsang Clinic · vs Galleria Dermatology · vs DNA Dermatology · vs The Sinsa Clinic · vs Lim Ee-seok Theme Dermatology · vs VOS Dermatology · vs Aive Clinic · vs Lasium Dermatology · vs R&Wood Plastic Surgery · vs Dion Clinic Sinsa · vs VS Line Clinic · vs Angelmi Clinic · vs Beauty Bar Plastic Surgery · vs Onyoo Plastic Surgery · vs Bailor Clinic · vs ANZ Dermatology · vs JD Clinic · vs Lollipop Plastic Surgery · vs Ruby Dermatology · vs Wells Dermatology · vs Grand Plastic Surgery · vs Haye Clinic · vs Mark Plastic Surgery · vs Ever Dermatology · vs Pladen Plastic Surgery · vs Oracle Dermatology Apgujeong · vs Dicarat Clinic Sinsa · vs Mojelim Plastic Surgery · vs Bioface Clinic · vs Skinda Dermatology · vs Ruho Plastic Surgery · vs Eight Plastic Surgery · vs PHD Dermatology · vs Ipche Plastic Surgery · vs Jewelry Plastic Surgery · vs Diem Dermatology · vs Seoul Leaguer Dermatology · vs Tune Clinic Apgujeong · vs IH Clinic · vs The Garden Dermatology · vs Liftique Dermatology

Something wrong on this page? Request a correction.