Grand Plastic Surgery그랜드성형외과의원 · 6F, 841 Nonhyeon-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul
Grand Plastic Surgery (그랜드성형외과의원) is a skin clinic in the Sinsa / Apgujeong area of Seoul, 3 minutes on foot from Apgujeong Station exit 4 (Line 3). It publishes 14 priced items on its website (prices: not stated (treated as excluded)). It does not list enough standard procedures for a price index. The clinic is closed on Sundays and its website is available in English, Japanese, Russian, Vietnamese, Chinese (Simplified). Prices last checked 2026-10-25.
Address 6F, 841 Nonhyeon-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul (서울특별시 강남구 논현로 841, 제이비 미소빌딩 6층 601호 (신사동))
Station Apgujeong Station (Line 3) exit 4 · 3 min walk
Website grandsurgery.com · languages: Korean, English, Japanese, Russian, Vietnamese, Chinese (Simplified)
VAT not stated (treated as excluded)
Published items 14 · price range ₩150,000 – ₩5,500,000 · checked 2026-10-25
Price index not computed (fewer than 5 standard procedures listed)
Licence date 2019-02-28 (medical facility licence; may differ from opening date) · floor area 197 m²
Foreign patient registration Registered as a healthcare provider for international patients.
Interpreter interpreter or foreign-language consultation stated on website
Chat KakaoTalk
Instagram @grand_korea KR · 5.1k
Opening hours
| Monday | 09:30-19:00 |
|---|---|
| Tuesday | 09:30-19:00 |
| Wednesday | 09:30-19:00 |
| Thursday | 09:30-19:00 |
| Friday | 09:30-19:00 |
| Saturday | 09:30-17:00 |
| Sunday | closed |
| Public holidays | not confirmed |
Standard procedure prices vs Seoul median
Lowest listed price for the standard specification, excluding VAT. "Rank" is this clinic's position among all clinics listing the item (1 = cheapest). USD approximate at ₩1,400/$.
| Procedure | Price | USD | Seoul median | vs median | Low · median · high | Rank | Listed as |
|---|
At a glance.
Six dimensions of how well a clinic serves a visiting patient, each scored 0 to 100 from fields shown on this page. Quality 39 on the 14 of 17 facts we could verify; unverified facts lower the score instead of being guessed. Score 35 / 100.
| Component | Score | Weight |
|---|---|---|
| Price clarity | 1 | 20% |
| Value | — | 20% |
| International support | 83 | 20% |
| Access | 34 | 15% |
| Range | 0 | 15% |
| Trust & openness | 92 | 10% |
| Score | 35 | 14/17 verified |
Standard procedures with a published price, VAT stated, depth of the published menu, same price for foreigners stated.
Price level versus the Seoul median, from the price index. No price index (fewer than 5 standard procedures); neutral value used.
Website languages, interpreter, a foreign-language chat channel, international payment.
Walk from the subway, Sunday opening and late evenings.
How many of the 15 tracked procedures and 5 categories carry a published price.
Foreign-patient registration, doctors named on the website, Google rating and review volume.
Rules are published in full on the methodology page. No clinic pays to be listed or to influence its score.
Data completeness 92% (eligible for rankings)
Doctors
| Name | Title | Consultation languages |
|---|---|---|
| 이세환 | Doctor | |
| 김주희 | Doctor | |
| 이승현 | Doctor | |
| 차용재 | Doctor | |
| 이홍선 | Doctor |
Full published price list (14 items)
Source: https://www.grandsurgery.com/, checked 2026-10-25. "image-read" marks prices transcribed from images; transcription errors are possible.
홈 GRAND Hot Event (9)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 트임성형 | — | ₩290,000 | |
| 눈성형 | — | ₩660,000 | |
| 남자 눈성형 | — | ₩660,000 | |
| 눈썹거상술 | — | ₩880,000 | |
| 자려한 코성형 | — | ₩1,529,000 | |
| 남자 코성형 | — | ₩1,529,000 | |
| 팔전체 지방흡입 | — | ₩1,650,000 | |
| 코재수술 | — | ₩2,750,000 | |
| 가슴성형 | — | ₩5,500,000 |
2024 그랜드 피부 솔루션(그랜드 솔루션) (5)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 아이리쥬란 1회 | — | ₩150,000 | |
| 비수면 리쥬란 2cc + 물광 주사 + 비타민 주사 | — | ₩250,000 | |
| 아이리쥬란 2회 | — | ₩280,000 | |
| 아이리쥬란 3회 | — | ₩370,000 | |
| 수면마취 리쥬란 4cc + 물광 주사 + 비타민 주사 | — | ₩600,000 |
Frequently asked questions
What is the nearest subway station to Grand Plastic Surgery?
Grand Plastic Surgery is at 6F, 841 Nonhyeon-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul. The nearest station is Apgujeong Station (Line 3), exit 4, about 3 minutes on foot.
Is Grand Plastic Surgery open on Sundays?
No, the clinic is closed on Sundays.
Do prices at Grand Plastic Surgery include VAT?
The clinic's website does not state VAT treatment. On this site its prices are treated as VAT-excluded, the Gangnam norm; confirm at the clinic.
What languages does Grand Plastic Surgery support?
The clinic's website is published in Korean, English, Japanese, Russian, Vietnamese, Chinese (Simplified). Interpreter arrangement: interpreter or foreign-language consultation stated on website.
How much is Rejuran Healer at Grand Plastic Surgery?
The clinic does not list a standard Rejuran Healer 2 cc single item; see the full menu above.
How much is Ultherapy at Grand Plastic Surgery?
The clinic does not list a standard Ultherapy single item.
Is Grand Plastic Surgery expensive compared with other Seoul clinics?
It does not list enough standard procedures for a price index. The index is the geometric mean of this clinic's price divided by the Seoul median for each standard procedure it lists.
When did Grand Plastic Surgery open?
The clinic's medical-facility licence is dated 2019-02-28 (opened 2019-02). Licence dates can differ from the public opening date.
Compare
vs Relieve Clinic · vs The Fine Clinic · vs Doctors Clinic · vs THE HEAL Dermatology Clinic · vs Lifton Clinic · vs V&MJ Dermatology & Plastic Surgery · vs Shinsang Plastic Surgery · vs Dream Plastic Surgery · vs Obel Dermatology · vs Benjamin Dermatology · vs Vencell Clinic · vs Sinsa Egg Clinic · vs Baid Clinic · vs Violacell Plastic Surgery · vs HEV Dermatology · vs Dewy D Clinic · vs Sangsang Clinic · vs Galleria Dermatology · vs DNA Dermatology · vs The Sinsa Clinic · vs Lim Ee-seok Theme Dermatology · vs VOS Dermatology · vs Aive Clinic · vs Lasium Dermatology · vs R&Wood Plastic Surgery · vs Dion Clinic Sinsa · vs VS Line Clinic · vs Angelmi Clinic · vs Beauty Bar Plastic Surgery · vs Onyoo Plastic Surgery · vs Bailor Clinic · vs ANZ Dermatology · vs JD Clinic · vs Lollipop Plastic Surgery · vs Ruby Dermatology · vs Wells Dermatology · vs Haye Clinic · vs Mark Plastic Surgery · vs Ever Dermatology · vs Pladen Plastic Surgery · vs Oracle Dermatology Apgujeong · vs Dicarat Clinic Sinsa · vs Mojelim Plastic Surgery · vs Bioface Clinic · vs Skinda Dermatology · vs Ruho Plastic Surgery · vs Eight Plastic Surgery · vs PHD Dermatology · vs Ipche Plastic Surgery · vs Jewelry Plastic Surgery · vs Diem Dermatology · vs Seoul Leaguer Dermatology · vs Tune Clinic Apgujeong · vs IH Clinic · vs The Garden Dermatology · vs Liftique Dermatology
Something wrong on this page? Request a correction.