Seoul Clinic Index
Profile Sinsa / Apgujeong

Haye Clinic하예의원 · 2F, 80 Dokseodang-ro, Yongsan-gu, Seoul

Score
24 / 100 · 13/17 facts verified
Google reviews
4.9 · 1459 reviews
Price index
— · Seoul median 100

Open until 21:00+KHIDI registered

Haye Clinic (하예의원) is a skin clinic in the Sinsa / Apgujeong area of Seoul, 13 minutes on foot from Hannam Station exit 1 (Gyeongui-Jungang Line). It publishes 37 priced items on its website (prices: not stated (treated as excluded)). It does not list enough standard procedures for a price index. The clinic is closed on Sundays and its website is available in Korean only. Prices last checked 2026-10-26.

Score
24
13/17 facts verified
Prices
37
checked 2026-10-26
Walk
13 min
Hannam Station exit 1
Position vs Seoul low · median tick · high
Thermage FLX — 600 shots₩2,150,000
Rejuran Healer — 2 cc₩308,000
Masseter (jaw) Botox, Korean brand — 50 units₩105,600
Haye ClinicSeoul · 2026-10-26

Address 2F, 80 Dokseodang-ro, Yongsan-gu, Seoul (서울특별시 용산구 독서당로 80, 대정빌딩 1, 2층 (한남동))

Station Hannam Station (Gyeongui-Jungang Line) exit 1 · 13 min walk

Website · languages: Korean

VAT not stated (treated as excluded)

Published items 37 · price range ₩88,000 – ₩5,280,000 · checked 2026-10-26

Price index not computed (fewer than 5 standard procedures listed)

Licence date 2020-10-26 (medical facility licence; may differ from opening date) · floor area 307 m²

Foreign patient registration Registered as a healthcare provider for international patients.

Opening hours

Monday10:00-19:00
Tuesday10:00-19:00
Wednesday10:00-19:00
Thursday10:00-19:00
Friday10:00-21:00
Saturday10:00-16:00
Sundayclosed
Public holidaysnot confirmed

Lunch break: 13:00-14:00

Standard procedure prices vs Seoul median

Lowest listed price for the standard specification, excluding VAT. "Rank" is this clinic's position among all clinics listing the item (1 = cheapest). USD approximate at ₩1,400/$.

ProcedurePriceUSDSeoul medianvs medianLow · median · highRankListed as
Thermage FLX — 600 shots₩2,150,000≈ $1,536₩1,990,000+8%100/149써마지 600샷 (6주년 이벤트 LIFT)
Rejuran Healer — 2 cc₩308,000≈ $220₩220,000+40%129/145리쥬란 2CC (Rejuran 2cc) (6주년 이벤트 GLOW)
Masseter (jaw) Botox, Korean brand — 50 units₩105,600≈ $75₩25,000+322%99/100코어톡스 사각턱/침샘/입꼬리보톡스 50U (6주년 이벤트 PREVENT)
Quality preview 6 axes

At a glance.

Six dimensions of how well a clinic serves a visiting patient, each scored 0 to 100 from fields shown on this page. Quality 27 on the 13 of 17 facts we could verify; unverified facts lower the score instead of being guessed. Score 24 / 100.

Clarity12Value—Intl.0Access25Range36Trust100
ComponentScoreWeight
Price clarity1220%
Value—20%
International support020%
Access2515%
Range3615%
Trust & openness10010%
Score2413/17 verified
Price clarity12

Standard procedures with a published price, VAT stated, depth of the published menu, same price for foreigners stated.

Valuenot verified

Price level versus the Seoul median, from the price index. No price index (fewer than 5 standard procedures); neutral value used.

International support0

Website languages, interpreter, a foreign-language chat channel, international payment.

Access25

Walk from the subway, Sunday opening and late evenings.

Range36

How many of the 15 tracked procedures and 5 categories carry a published price.

Trust & openness100

Foreign-patient registration, doctors named on the website, Google rating and review volume.

Rules are published in full on the methodology page. No clinic pays to be listed or to influence its score.

Data completeness 85% (eligible for rankings)

Doctors

NameTitleConsultation languages
김지현Doctor

Full published price list (37 items)

Source: https://hayeclinic.com/index.php/board/view/event/21/123/cpage/1, checked 2026-10-26. "image-read" marks prices transcribed from images; transcription errors are possible.

6주년 > 1. LIFT (3)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
울쎄라 600샷 (Ulthera 600 shots)₩1,980,000₩1,680,000
써마지 600샷 (Thermage 600 shots)₩2,530,000₩2,150,000
소프웨이브 600샷 (Sofwave 600 shots)₩6,600,000₩5,280,000
6주년 > 2. CONTOUR (4)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
슈링크 600샷₩660,000₩561,000
온다 8만줄 (ONDA 80,000 pulses)₩880,000₩660,000
EM페이스 1회₩880,000₩660,000
볼뉴머 600샷₩1,210,000₩1,028,500
6주년 > 3. GLOW (6)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
리쥬란 2CC (Rejuran 2cc)₩385,000₩308,000
쥬베룩 4CC₩440,000₩352,000
스킨바이브 2CC₩660,000₩528,000
리투오/쥬브아셀8%₩770,000₩616,000
리바이브 2CC₩880,000₩704,000
MCT메타셀₩1,496,000₩1,196,800
6주년 > 4. REPAIR (4)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
에어다이섹터₩110,000₩88,000
UP레이저+엔덤₩330,000₩264,000
포텐자(모공/펌핑) 모공팁₩374,000₩299,000
포텐자(모공/펌핑) 펌핑팁₩440,000₩352,000
6주년 > 5. SCULPT (5)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
종아리/승모근 보톡스 150u (코어)₩330,000₩264,000
하예컷 100CC₩440,000₩352,000
종아리/승모근 보톡스 150u (제오민)₩440,000₩352,000
바디 울핏 1000샷₩550,000₩440,000
바디 온다 10만줄₩1,100,000₩880,000
6주년 > 6. PREVENT > 제오민 (4)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
사각턱/침샘/입꼬리보톡스 50U₩165,000₩132,000
이마+미간+눈가 보톡스₩396,000₩198,000
풀페이스 스킨보톡스₩660,000₩330,000
종아리/승모근보톡스 150U₩440,000₩352,000
6주년 > 6. PREVENT > 코어톡스 (4)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
사각턱/침샘/입꼬리보톡스 50U₩132,000₩105,600
이마+미간+눈가 보톡스₩330,000₩165,000
종아리/승모근보톡스 150U₩330,000₩264,000
풀페이스 스킨보톡스₩550,000₩275,000
아발란체 런칭 이벤트 (3)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
1회 체험 제네시스토닝 + 인텐스울트라—₩150,000
남성 인중+턱수염 제모 1년권(최대 12회)—₩990,000
5회 패키지 제네시스토닝 + 인텐스울트라—₩1,050,000
아발란체 런칭 이벤트 > 남성 (2)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
팔전체 제모(겨드랑이,손등포함) 1년권(최대 12회)—₩1,990,000
다리전체 제모(발등포함) 1년권(최대 12회)—₩2,990,000
아발란체 런칭 이벤트 > 여성 (2)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
여성 팔전체 제모(겨드랑이,손등포함) 1년권(최대 12회)—₩1,100,000
여성 다리전체 제모(발등포함) 1년권(최대 12회)—₩1,590,000
Q&A

Frequently asked questions

What is the nearest subway station to Haye Clinic?

Haye Clinic is at 2F, 80 Dokseodang-ro, Yongsan-gu, Seoul. The nearest station is Hannam Station (Gyeongui-Jungang Line), exit 1, about 13 minutes on foot.

Is Haye Clinic open on Sundays?

No, the clinic is closed on Sundays.

Do prices at Haye Clinic include VAT?

The clinic's website does not state VAT treatment. On this site its prices are treated as VAT-excluded, the Gangnam norm; confirm at the clinic.

What languages does Haye Clinic support?

The clinic's website is published in Korean. Interpreter arrangements are not confirmed on this site yet; ask the clinic when booking.

How much is Rejuran Healer at Haye Clinic?

Rejuran Healer 2 cc is listed at ₩308,000 (≈ $220) (리쥬란 2CC (Rejuran 2cc) (6주년 이벤트 GLOW)); the Seoul median across 145 clinics is ₩220,000.

How much is Ultherapy at Haye Clinic?

The clinic does not list a standard Ultherapy single item.

Is Haye Clinic expensive compared with other Seoul clinics?

It does not list enough standard procedures for a price index. The index is the geometric mean of this clinic's price divided by the Seoul median for each standard procedure it lists.

When did Haye Clinic open?

The clinic's medical-facility licence is dated 2020-10-26 (opened 2020-10). Licence dates can differ from the public opening date.

Compare

vs Relieve Clinic · vs The Fine Clinic · vs Doctors Clinic · vs THE HEAL Dermatology Clinic · vs Lifton Clinic · vs V&MJ Dermatology & Plastic Surgery · vs Shinsang Plastic Surgery · vs Dream Plastic Surgery · vs Obel Dermatology · vs Benjamin Dermatology · vs Vencell Clinic · vs Sinsa Egg Clinic · vs Baid Clinic · vs Violacell Plastic Surgery · vs HEV Dermatology · vs Dewy D Clinic · vs Sangsang Clinic · vs Galleria Dermatology · vs DNA Dermatology · vs The Sinsa Clinic · vs Lim Ee-seok Theme Dermatology · vs VOS Dermatology · vs Aive Clinic · vs Lasium Dermatology · vs R&Wood Plastic Surgery · vs Dion Clinic Sinsa · vs VS Line Clinic · vs Angelmi Clinic · vs Beauty Bar Plastic Surgery · vs Onyoo Plastic Surgery · vs Bailor Clinic · vs ANZ Dermatology · vs JD Clinic · vs Lollipop Plastic Surgery · vs Ruby Dermatology · vs Wells Dermatology · vs Grand Plastic Surgery · vs Mark Plastic Surgery · vs Ever Dermatology · vs Pladen Plastic Surgery · vs Oracle Dermatology Apgujeong · vs Dicarat Clinic Sinsa · vs Mojelim Plastic Surgery · vs Bioface Clinic · vs Skinda Dermatology · vs Ruho Plastic Surgery · vs Eight Plastic Surgery · vs PHD Dermatology · vs Ipche Plastic Surgery · vs Jewelry Plastic Surgery · vs Diem Dermatology · vs Seoul Leaguer Dermatology · vs Tune Clinic Apgujeong · vs IH Clinic · vs The Garden Dermatology · vs Liftique Dermatology

Something wrong on this page? Request a correction.