Seoul Clinic Index
Profile Gangnam Station

Jiu Clinic지우의원 · 14F, 107 Teheran-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul

Score
24 / 100 · 13/17 facts verified
Google reviews
4.7 · 372 reviews
Price index
— · Seoul median 100

KHIDI registered

Jiu Clinic (지우의원) is a skin clinic in the Gangnam Station area of Seoul, 1 minute on foot from Gangnam Station exit 12 (Shinbundang Line). It publishes 32 priced items on its website (prices: not stated (treated as excluded)). It does not list enough standard procedures for a price index. The clinic is closed on Sundays and its website is available in Korean only. Prices last checked 2026-10-26.

Score
24
13/17 facts verified
Prices
32
checked 2026-10-26
Walk
1 min
Gangnam Station exit 12
Position vs Seoul low · median tick · high
Jiu ClinicSeoul · 2026-10-26

Address 14F, 107 Teheran-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul (서울특별시 강남구 테헤란로 107, 메디타워 14층 (역삼동))

Station Gangnam Station (Shinbundang Line) exit 12 · 1 min walk

Website · languages: Korean

VAT not stated (treated as excluded)

Published items 32 · price range ₩90,000 – ₩4,500,000 · checked 2026-10-26

Price index not computed (fewer than 5 standard procedures listed)

Licence date 2020-12-03 (medical facility licence; may differ from opening date) · floor area 343 m²

Foreign patient registration Registered as a healthcare provider for international patients.

Opening hours

Monday10:00-19:00
Tuesday10:00-19:00
Wednesday10:00-19:00
Thursday10:00-19:00
Friday10:00-20:00
Saturday09:30-16:30
Sundayclosed
Public holidaysnot confirmed

Lunch break: 13:30-14:30

Standard procedure prices vs Seoul median

Lowest listed price for the standard specification, excluding VAT. "Rank" is this clinic's position among all clinics listing the item (1 = cheapest). USD approximate at ₩1,400/$.

ProcedurePriceUSDSeoul medianvs medianLow · median · highRankListed as
Quality preview 6 axes

At a glance.

Six dimensions of how well a clinic serves a visiting patient, each scored 0 to 100 from fields shown on this page. Quality 27 on the 13 of 17 facts we could verify; unverified facts lower the score instead of being guessed. Score 24 / 100.

Clarity3Value—Intl.0Access75Range0Trust96
ComponentScoreWeight
Price clarity320%
Value—20%
International support020%
Access7515%
Range015%
Trust & openness9610%
Score2413/17 verified
Price clarity3

Standard procedures with a published price, VAT stated, depth of the published menu, same price for foreigners stated.

Valuenot verified

Price level versus the Seoul median, from the price index. No price index (fewer than 5 standard procedures); neutral value used.

International support0

Website languages, interpreter, a foreign-language chat channel, international payment.

Access75

Walk from the subway, Sunday opening and late evenings.

Range0

How many of the 15 tracked procedures and 5 categories carry a published price.

Trust & openness96

Foreign-patient registration, doctors named on the website, Google rating and review volume.

Rules are published in full on the methodology page. No clinic pays to be listed or to influence its score.

Data completeness 85% (eligible for rankings)

Doctors

NameTitleConsultation languages
김회원Doctor
김우형Doctor
조임철Doctor
이효나Doctor
임승택Doctor
정휘민Doctor

Full published price list (32 items)

Source: https://jiwooclinic.co.kr/ko/news/events/?method=view&mgrId=event&bbsId=140&cPage=1&cBlck=1&pageSize=12&srchItem=&srchWord=, checked 2026-10-26. "image-read" marks prices transcribed from images; transcription errors are possible.

10월 이벤트(2026-10-01~10-31) > 슬로우에이징 (1)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
줄기세포 피부주사—₩900,000
10월 이벤트(2026-10-01~10-31) > 탄력회복 (1)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
스컬트라 1바이알—₩990,000
10월 이벤트(2026-10-01~10-31) > 속부터 채움 (1)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
레디어스 1실린지 (손등 or 얼굴)—₩900,000
10월 이벤트(2026-10-01~10-31) > 스킨부스터 (4)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
리투오6cc+더마샤인—₩650,000
지우 무통 프리미엄 리쥬란6cc—₩990,000
리쥬란hb2cc+고우리5cc—₩1,000,000
리쥬란hb4cc+리쥬란아이2cc—₩1,000,000
10월 이벤트(2026-10-01~10-31) > 슬로우에이징 명품 리프팅 (6)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
슈링크 600샷+온다8만줄(80kj)—₩1,080,000
울쎄라피 프라임 400샷+써마지 300샷—₩2,800,000
울쎄라피 프라임 600샷+온다6만줄(60kj)—₩2,800,000
울쎄라피 프라임 400샷+써마지FLX 300샷+온다4만줄—₩3,000,000
울쎄라피 프라임 400샷+써마지FLX 600샷—₩3,900,000
울쎄라피 프라임 600샷+써마지FLX 600샷—₩4,500,000
10월 이벤트(2026-10-01~10-31) > 프리미엄 고주파 리프팅 (3)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
덴서티 클래식 600샷—₩1,350,000
덴서티 하이핏 600샷—₩1,500,000
덴서티 알파팁 600샷—₩1,700,000
10월 이벤트(2026-10-01~10-31) > 눈가 탄력 리프팅 (2)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
아이덴서티 300샷—₩700,000
아이써마지 225샷+아이쥬베룩2cc—₩1,250,000
10월 이벤트(2026-10-01~10-31) > 목주름 리프팅 (1)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
목주름 지우개 필러 벨로테로 1cc+목 탄력주사2cc—₩530,000
10월 이벤트(2026-10-01~10-31) > 이중턱 패키지 (1)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
올페라200샷+조각핏10cc—₩850,000
10월 이벤트(2026-10-01~10-31) > 조각핏 주사 (3)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
조각핏주사10cc—₩90,000
얼굴 여신핏 10cc—₩330,000
바디 여신핏40cc—₩600,000
10월 이벤트(2026-10-01~10-31) > 원하는 부위만 다이어트 (4)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
얼굴 온다 8만줄(80kj)—₩660,000
온다 바디 10만줄(100kj)—₩800,000
온다바디 10만줄(100kj)+바디여신핏20cc—₩1,000,000
온다 30만줄(300kj)—₩2,000,000
10월 이벤트(2026-10-01~10-31) > 모공 흔적 토탈케어(LED+재생크림 포함) (3)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
포텐자+PDRN 3cc—₩300,000
포텐자+엑소좀 4cc—₩450,000
포텐자+쥬베룩 4cc—₩700,000
10월 이벤트(2026-10-01~10-31) > 필러 (2)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
어깨 필러 1cc (최소 시술 cc 조건 있음)—₩90,000
요정귀 필러 1cc (최소 시술 cc 조건 있음)—₩200,000
Q&A

Frequently asked questions

How do I get to Jiu Clinic from Gangnam Station?

Jiu Clinic is at 14F, 107 Teheran-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul. The nearest station is Gangnam Station (Shinbundang Line), exit 12, about 1 minute on foot.

Is Jiu Clinic open on Sundays?

No, the clinic is closed on Sundays.

Do prices at Jiu Clinic include VAT?

The clinic's website does not state VAT treatment. On this site its prices are treated as VAT-excluded, the Gangnam norm; confirm at the clinic.

What languages does Jiu Clinic support?

The clinic's website is published in Korean. Interpreter arrangements are not confirmed on this site yet; ask the clinic when booking.

How much is Rejuran Healer at Jiu Clinic?

The clinic does not list a standard Rejuran Healer 2 cc single item; see the full menu above.

How much is Ultherapy at Jiu Clinic?

The clinic does not list a standard Ultherapy single item.

Is Jiu Clinic expensive compared with other Seoul clinics?

It does not list enough standard procedures for a price index. The index is the geometric mean of this clinic's price divided by the Seoul median for each standard procedure it lists.

When did Jiu Clinic open?

The clinic's medical-facility licence is dated 2020-12-03 (opened 2020-12). Licence dates can differ from the public opening date.

Compare

vs Mio Clinic · vs Xenia Clinic · vs GU Clinic · vs PPEUM Clinic Gangnam · vs Orta Clinic · vs Pria Clinic · vs Seye Clinic · vs Blancjou Clinic · vs Theia Clinic · vs Derna Clinic · vs Class One Clinic · vs Maison de M Clinic · vs Pieobom Clinic Gangnam · vs Allshine Clinic Gangnam · vs DA Plastic Surgery · vs AB Plastic Surgery · vs Ocean Clinic · vs MIN&MIN Clinic · vs Tox&Fill Clinic · vs UHcell Clinic · vs Abijou Clinic · vs Veritension Clinic · vs Dore Plastic Surgery · vs Heyday Clinic · vs Barog Clinic · vs Ode Clinic · vs Diore Clinic · vs V&S Clinic Gangnam · vs Repic Clinic · vs On Clinic · vs Zero Dermatology · vs Ailove Clinic · vs Leshine Clinic · vs VS Line Clinic Gangnam · vs Hanmiin Clinic · vs Onlif Clinic · vs Seoul Eye Plastic Surgery · vs Atop Plastic Surgery · vs Mocci Clinic · vs Better Me Clinic Gangnam · vs Bonyeon Plastic Surgery · vs Allliting Plastic Surgery · vs MK Clinic · vs Meifill Clinic · vs IZ Clinic · vs Rejuel Clinic Gangnam · vs Tones Clinic · vs Velyb Clinic · vs Vanny Plastic Surgery · vs Ollpichae Clinic Gangnam · vs Beulibal Plastic Surgery · vs YOU&ME Clinic

Something wrong on this page? Request a correction.