Seoul Clinic Index
Profile Yongsan / Itaewon

Kkomo Clinic꼬모의원 · 4F, 237 Itaewon-ro, Yongsan-gu, Seoul

Score
15 / 100 · 13/17 facts verified
Google reviews
5 · 172 reviews
Price index
— · Seoul median 100

KHIDI registered

Kkomo Clinic (꼬모의원) is a skin clinic in the Yongsan / Itaewon area of Seoul, 8 minutes on foot from Hangangjin Station exit 1 (Line 6). It publishes 7 priced items on its website (prices: not stated (treated as excluded)). It does not list enough standard procedures for a price index. The clinic is closed on Sundays and its website is available in Korean only. Prices last checked 2026-10-26.

Score
15
13/17 facts verified
Prices
7
checked 2026-10-26
Walk
8 min
Hangangjin Station exit 1
Position vs Seoul low · median tick · high
Kkomo ClinicSeoul · 2026-10-26

Address 4F, 237 Itaewon-ro, Yongsan-gu, Seoul (서울특별시 용산구 이태원로 237, 4층 (한남동))

Station Hangangjin Station (Line 6) exit 1 · 8 min walk

Website · languages: Korean

VAT not stated (treated as excluded)

Published items 7 · price range ₩300,000 – ₩1,400,000 · checked 2026-10-26

Price index not computed (fewer than 5 standard procedures listed)

Licence date 2025-06-24 (medical facility licence; may differ from opening date) · floor area 156 m²

Foreign patient registration Registered as a healthcare provider for international patients.

Opening hours

Monday10:30-20:00
Tuesday10:30-20:00
Wednesdayclosed
Thursday10:30-20:00
Friday10:30-20:00
Saturday10:00-16:00
Sundayclosed
Public holidaysnot confirmed

Standard procedure prices vs Seoul median

Lowest listed price for the standard specification, excluding VAT. "Rank" is this clinic's position among all clinics listing the item (1 = cheapest). USD approximate at ₩1,400/$.

ProcedurePriceUSDSeoul medianvs medianLow · median · highRankListed as
Quality preview 6 axes

At a glance.

Six dimensions of how well a clinic serves a visiting patient, each scored 0 to 100 from fields shown on this page. Quality 17 on the 13 of 17 facts we could verify; unverified facts lower the score instead of being guessed. Score 15 / 100.

Clarity1Value—Intl.0Access25Range0Trust96
ComponentScoreWeight
Price clarity120%
Value—20%
International support020%
Access2515%
Range015%
Trust & openness9610%
Score1513/17 verified
Price clarity1

Standard procedures with a published price, VAT stated, depth of the published menu, same price for foreigners stated.

Valuenot verified

Price level versus the Seoul median, from the price index. No price index (fewer than 5 standard procedures); neutral value used.

International support0

Website languages, interpreter, a foreign-language chat channel, international payment.

Access25

Walk from the subway, Sunday opening and late evenings.

Range0

How many of the 15 tracked procedures and 5 categories carry a published price.

Trust & openness96

Foreign-patient registration, doctors named on the website, Google rating and review volume.

Rules are published in full on the methodology page. No clinic pays to be listed or to influence its score.

Data completeness 85% (eligible for rankings)

Doctors

NameTitleConsultation languages
문지원Doctor

Full published price list (7 items)

Source: https://www.como.clinic/price, checked 2026-10-26. "image-read" marks prices transcribed from images; transcription errors are possible.

비급여 수가표>꼬모 큐레이팅 (4)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
디자인 애교 필러 (수입)—₩350,000
디자인 눈밑 필러 (수입)—₩400,000
디자인 이마 필러 (국산)—₩800,000
디자인 이마 필러 (수입)—₩1,400,000
비급여 수가표 (3)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
포텐자—₩300,000
온다 (60 - 100만원)—₩600,000
소프웨이브 (100 - 185만원)—₩1,000,000
Q&A

Frequently asked questions

What is the nearest subway station to Kkomo Clinic?

Kkomo Clinic is at 4F, 237 Itaewon-ro, Yongsan-gu, Seoul. The nearest station is Hangangjin Station (Line 6), exit 1, about 8 minutes on foot.

Is Kkomo Clinic open on Sundays?

No, the clinic is closed on Sundays.

Do prices at Kkomo Clinic include VAT?

The clinic's website does not state VAT treatment. On this site its prices are treated as VAT-excluded, the Gangnam norm; confirm at the clinic.

What languages does Kkomo Clinic support?

The clinic's website is published in Korean. Interpreter arrangements are not confirmed on this site yet; ask the clinic when booking.

How much is Rejuran Healer at Kkomo Clinic?

The clinic does not list a standard Rejuran Healer 2 cc single item; see the full menu above.

How much is Ultherapy at Kkomo Clinic?

The clinic does not list a standard Ultherapy single item.

Is Kkomo Clinic expensive compared with other Seoul clinics?

It does not list enough standard procedures for a price index. The index is the geometric mean of this clinic's price divided by the Seoul median for each standard procedure it lists.

When did Kkomo Clinic open?

The clinic's medical-facility licence is dated 2025-06-24 (opened 2025-06). Licence dates can differ from the public opening date.

Compare

vs Dr.Allin Clinic · vs V&S Clinic Yongsan

Something wrong on this page? Request a correction.