Kkomo Clinic꼬모의원 · 4F, 237 Itaewon-ro, Yongsan-gu, Seoul
Kkomo Clinic (꼬모의원) is a skin clinic in the Yongsan / Itaewon area of Seoul, 8 minutes on foot from Hangangjin Station exit 1 (Line 6). It publishes 7 priced items on its website (prices: not stated (treated as excluded)). It does not list enough standard procedures for a price index. The clinic is closed on Sundays and its website is available in Korean only. Prices last checked 2026-10-26.
Address 4F, 237 Itaewon-ro, Yongsan-gu, Seoul (서울특별시 용산구 이태원로 237, 4층 (한남동))
Station Hangangjin Station (Line 6) exit 1 · 8 min walk
VAT not stated (treated as excluded)
Published items 7 · price range ₩300,000 – ₩1,400,000 · checked 2026-10-26
Price index not computed (fewer than 5 standard procedures listed)
Licence date 2025-06-24 (medical facility licence; may differ from opening date) · floor area 156 m²
Foreign patient registration Registered as a healthcare provider for international patients.
Opening hours
| Monday | 10:30-20:00 |
|---|---|
| Tuesday | 10:30-20:00 |
| Wednesday | closed |
| Thursday | 10:30-20:00 |
| Friday | 10:30-20:00 |
| Saturday | 10:00-16:00 |
| Sunday | closed |
| Public holidays | not confirmed |
Standard procedure prices vs Seoul median
Lowest listed price for the standard specification, excluding VAT. "Rank" is this clinic's position among all clinics listing the item (1 = cheapest). USD approximate at ₩1,400/$.
| Procedure | Price | USD | Seoul median | vs median | Low · median · high | Rank | Listed as |
|---|
At a glance.
Six dimensions of how well a clinic serves a visiting patient, each scored 0 to 100 from fields shown on this page. Quality 17 on the 13 of 17 facts we could verify; unverified facts lower the score instead of being guessed. Score 15 / 100.
| Component | Score | Weight |
|---|---|---|
| Price clarity | 1 | 20% |
| Value | — | 20% |
| International support | 0 | 20% |
| Access | 25 | 15% |
| Range | 0 | 15% |
| Trust & openness | 96 | 10% |
| Score | 15 | 13/17 verified |
Standard procedures with a published price, VAT stated, depth of the published menu, same price for foreigners stated.
Price level versus the Seoul median, from the price index. No price index (fewer than 5 standard procedures); neutral value used.
Website languages, interpreter, a foreign-language chat channel, international payment.
Walk from the subway, Sunday opening and late evenings.
How many of the 15 tracked procedures and 5 categories carry a published price.
Foreign-patient registration, doctors named on the website, Google rating and review volume.
Rules are published in full on the methodology page. No clinic pays to be listed or to influence its score.
Data completeness 85% (eligible for rankings)
Doctors
| Name | Title | Consultation languages |
|---|---|---|
| 문지원 | Doctor |
Full published price list (7 items)
Source: https://www.como.clinic/price, checked 2026-10-26. "image-read" marks prices transcribed from images; transcription errors are possible.
비급여 수가표>꼬모 큐레이팅 (4)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 디자인 애교 필러 (수입) | — | ₩350,000 | |
| 디자인 눈밑 필러 (수입) | — | ₩400,000 | |
| 디자인 이마 필러 (국산) | — | ₩800,000 | |
| 디자인 이마 필러 (수입) | — | ₩1,400,000 |
비급여 수가표 (3)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 포텐자 | — | ₩300,000 | |
| 온다 (60 - 100만원) | — | ₩600,000 | |
| 소프웨이브 (100 - 185만원) | — | ₩1,000,000 |
Frequently asked questions
What is the nearest subway station to Kkomo Clinic?
Kkomo Clinic is at 4F, 237 Itaewon-ro, Yongsan-gu, Seoul. The nearest station is Hangangjin Station (Line 6), exit 1, about 8 minutes on foot.
Is Kkomo Clinic open on Sundays?
No, the clinic is closed on Sundays.
Do prices at Kkomo Clinic include VAT?
The clinic's website does not state VAT treatment. On this site its prices are treated as VAT-excluded, the Gangnam norm; confirm at the clinic.
What languages does Kkomo Clinic support?
The clinic's website is published in Korean. Interpreter arrangements are not confirmed on this site yet; ask the clinic when booking.
How much is Rejuran Healer at Kkomo Clinic?
The clinic does not list a standard Rejuran Healer 2 cc single item; see the full menu above.
How much is Ultherapy at Kkomo Clinic?
The clinic does not list a standard Ultherapy single item.
Is Kkomo Clinic expensive compared with other Seoul clinics?
It does not list enough standard procedures for a price index. The index is the geometric mean of this clinic's price divided by the Seoul median for each standard procedure it lists.
When did Kkomo Clinic open?
The clinic's medical-facility licence is dated 2025-06-24 (opened 2025-06). Licence dates can differ from the public opening date.
Compare
vs Dr.Allin Clinic · vs V&S Clinic Yongsan
Something wrong on this page? Request a correction.