Seoul Clinic Index
Profile Sinsa / Apgujeong

Lim Ee-seok Theme Dermatology임이석테마피부과의원 · イム・イソク テーマ皮膚科 · 林二石主题皮肤科 · 5F, 78 Naruteo-ro, Seocho-gu, Seoul

Score
40 / 100 · 13/17 facts verified
Google reviews
4.6 · 115 reviews
Price index
— · Seoul median 100

KHIDI registered

Lim Ee-seok Theme Dermatology (임이석테마피부과의원) is a skin clinic in the Sinsa / Apgujeong area of Seoul, 2 minutes on foot from Sinsa Station exit 4 (Shinbundang Line). It publishes 19 priced items on its website (prices: not stated (treated as excluded)). It does not list enough standard procedures for a price index. The clinic is closed on Sundays and its website is available in English, Japanese, Chinese (Simplified). Prices last checked 2026-10-24.

Score
40
13/17 facts verified
Prices
19
checked 2026-10-24
Walk
2 min
Sinsa Station exit 4
Position vs Seoul low · median tick · high
Thermage FLX — 600 shots₩2,000,000
Lim Ee-seok Theme DermatologySeoul · 2026-10-24

Address 5F, 78 Naruteo-ro, Seocho-gu, Seoul (서울특별시 서초구 나루터로 78, 임이석 테마피부과 B2,B1,1,2,3,5층 (잠원동))

Station Sinsa Station (Shinbundang Line) exit 4 · 2 min walk

Website limeeseoktheme.com · languages: Korean, English, Japanese, Chinese (Simplified)

VAT not stated (treated as excluded)

Published items 19 · price range ₩10,000 – ₩2,000,000 · checked 2026-10-24

Price index not computed (fewer than 5 standard procedures listed)

Licence date 2008-04-25 (medical facility licence; may differ from opening date) · floor area 1346 m²

Foreign patient registration Registered as a healthcare provider for international patients.

Chat WhatsApp · Line · KakaoTalk · WeChat (on website)

Instagram @lim_theme_official KR · 5.1k

Opening hours

Monday09:30-19:00
Tuesday09:30-20:00
Wednesday09:30-19:00
Thursday09:30-19:00
Friday09:30-20:00
Saturday09:00-15:00
Sundayclosed
Public holidaysnot confirmed

Lunch break: 13:00-14:00

Standard procedure prices vs Seoul median

Lowest listed price for the standard specification, excluding VAT. "Rank" is this clinic's position among all clinics listing the item (1 = cheapest). USD approximate at ₩1,400/$.

ProcedurePriceUSDSeoul medianvs medianLow · median · highRankListed as
Thermage FLX — 600 shots₩2,000,000≈ $1,429₩1,990,000+1%85/149써마지FLX 600shot
Quality preview 6 axes

At a glance.

Six dimensions of how well a clinic serves a visiting patient, each scored 0 to 100 from fields shown on this page. Quality 45 on the 13 of 17 facts we could verify; unverified facts lower the score instead of being guessed. Score 40 / 100.

Clarity4Value—Intl.69Access67Range12Trust93
ComponentScoreWeight
Price clarity420%
Value—20%
International support6920%
Access6715%
Range1215%
Trust & openness9310%
Score4013/17 verified
Price clarity4

Standard procedures with a published price, VAT stated, depth of the published menu, same price for foreigners stated.

Valuenot verified

Price level versus the Seoul median, from the price index. No price index (fewer than 5 standard procedures); neutral value used.

International support69

Website languages, interpreter, a foreign-language chat channel, international payment.

Access67

Walk from the subway, Sunday opening and late evenings.

Range12

How many of the 15 tracked procedures and 5 categories carry a published price.

Trust & openness93

Foreign-patient registration, doctors named on the website, Google rating and review volume.

Rules are published in full on the methodology page. No clinic pays to be listed or to influence its score.

Data completeness 92% (eligible for rankings)

Doctors

NameTitleConsultation languages
김태권Doctor
심재홍Doctor
김형성Doctor
김예은Doctor
이건희Doctor
백수연Doctor

Full published price list (19 items)

Source: https://limeeseoktheme.com/bbs/content.php?co_id=nonpay, checked 2026-10-24. "image-read" marks prices transcribed from images; transcription errors are possible.

비급여수가표>사마귀 (1)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
레이저—₩10,000
비급여수가표>탄력 (3)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
비너스비바—₩300,000
리쥬란HB 2CC—₩300,000
쥬베룩 / 쥬베룩볼륨—₩500,000
비급여수가표>리프팅 (8)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
악센트프라임 튠페이스—₩500,000
에너젯—₩500,000
엠페이스 1회—₩600,000
실리프팅—₩1,000,000
덴서티—₩1,700,000
써마지FLX 600shot—₩2,000,000
울쎄라 프라임 600shot—₩2,000,000
세르프 600shot—₩2,000,000
비급여수가표>여드름 (2)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
테라 / 아트 / 퍼펙타 / 플라듀오 / 더블타이트 / 아그네스—₩100,000
아그네스—₩300,000
비급여수가표>홍조/주사피부 (1)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
아이콘 / 퍼펙타 / 엑셀V 홍조 / 주사피부염—₩200,000
비급여수가표>점 (1)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
레이저 1개 (1년이내 as 1회)—₩10,000
비급여수가표>미백 (1)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
레블라이트 / E토닝 / 피코T / 피코Q / 제네시스 / 버츄—₩100,000
비급여수가표>문신제거 (1)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
레이저 눈썹 / 아이라인—₩200,000
비급여수가표>보톡스 (1)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
얼굴전체 보톡스리프팅—₩350,000
Q&A

Frequently asked questions

What is the nearest subway station to Lim Ee-seok Theme Dermatology?

Lim Ee-seok Theme Dermatology is at 5F, 78 Naruteo-ro, Seocho-gu, Seoul. The nearest station is Sinsa Station (Shinbundang Line), exit 4, about 2 minutes on foot.

Is Lim Ee-seok Theme Dermatology open on Sundays?

No, the clinic is closed on Sundays.

Do prices at Lim Ee-seok Theme Dermatology include VAT?

The clinic's website does not state VAT treatment. On this site its prices are treated as VAT-excluded, the Gangnam norm; confirm at the clinic.

What languages does Lim Ee-seok Theme Dermatology support?

The clinic's website is published in Korean, English, Japanese, Chinese (Simplified). Interpreter arrangements are not confirmed on this site yet; ask the clinic when booking.

How much is Rejuran Healer at Lim Ee-seok Theme Dermatology?

The clinic does not list a standard Rejuran Healer 2 cc single item; see the full menu above.

How much is Ultherapy at Lim Ee-seok Theme Dermatology?

The clinic does not list a standard Ultherapy single item.

Is Lim Ee-seok Theme Dermatology expensive compared with other Seoul clinics?

It does not list enough standard procedures for a price index. The index is the geometric mean of this clinic's price divided by the Seoul median for each standard procedure it lists.

When did Lim Ee-seok Theme Dermatology open?

The clinic's medical-facility licence is dated 2008-04-25 (opened 2008-04). Licence dates can differ from the public opening date.

Something wrong on this page? Request a correction.