Seoul Clinic Index
Profile Gangnam Station

MIN&MIN Clinic민앤민의원 · 15F, 406 Gangnam-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul

Score
27 / 100 · 12/17 facts verified
Google reviews
4.5 · 455 reviews
Price index
— · Seoul median 100

Open SundayKHIDI registered

MIN&MIN Clinic (민앤민의원) is a skin clinic in the Gangnam Station area of Seoul, 1 minute on foot from Gangnam Station exit 11 (Line 2). It publishes 30 priced items on its website (prices: not stated (treated as excluded)). It does not list enough standard procedures for a price index. The clinic opens on Sundays and its website is available in Korean only. Prices last checked 2026-10-23.

Score
27
12/17 facts verified
Prices
30
checked 2026-10-23
Walk
1 min
Gangnam Station exit 11
Position vs Seoul low · median tick · high
Ultherapy Prime — 300 shots₩770,000
Thermage FLX — 300 shots₩990,000
MIN&MIN ClinicSeoul · 2026-10-23

Address 15F, 406 Gangnam-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul (서울특별시 강남구 강남대로 406, GLASS TOWER 15층 1호 (역삼동))

Station Gangnam Station (Line 2) exit 11 · 1 min walk

Website drminskin.com · languages: Korean

VAT not stated (treated as excluded)

Published items 30 · price range ₩1,000 – ₩2,500,000 · checked 2026-10-23

Price index not computed (fewer than 5 standard procedures listed)

Licence date 2020-09-01 (medical facility licence; may differ from opening date) · floor area 508 m²

Foreign patient registration Registered as a healthcare provider for international patients.

Chat KakaoTalk

Instagram @drminskin KR · 1.1k

Opening hours

Monday10:00-19:00
Tuesday10:00-19:00
Wednesday10:00-19:00
Thursday10:00-19:00
Friday10:00-19:00
Saturday09:30-13:00
Sunday10:00-19:00
Public holidaysnot confirmed

Standard procedure prices vs Seoul median

Lowest listed price for the standard specification, excluding VAT. "Rank" is this clinic's position among all clinics listing the item (1 = cheapest). USD approximate at ₩1,400/$.

ProcedurePriceUSDSeoul medianvs medianLow · median · highRankListed as
Ultherapy Prime — 300 shots₩770,000≈ $550₩1,050,000-27%2/115울쎄라피 프라임 300샷
Thermage FLX — 300 shots₩990,000≈ $707₩1,200,000-18%7/97써마지FLX 300샷
Quality preview 6 axes

At a glance.

Six dimensions of how well a clinic serves a visiting patient, each scored 0 to 100 from fields shown on this page. Quality 31 on the 12 of 17 facts we could verify; unverified facts lower the score instead of being guessed. Score 27 / 100.

Clarity8Value—Intl.0Access75Range16Trust95
ComponentScoreWeight
Price clarity820%
Value—20%
International support020%
Access7515%
Range1615%
Trust & openness9510%
Score2712/17 verified
Price clarity8

Standard procedures with a published price, VAT stated, depth of the published menu, same price for foreigners stated.

Valuenot verified

Price level versus the Seoul median, from the price index. No price index (fewer than 5 standard procedures); neutral value used.

International support0

Website languages, interpreter, a foreign-language chat channel, international payment.

Access75

Walk from the subway, Sunday opening and late evenings.

Range16

How many of the 15 tracked procedures and 5 categories carry a published price.

Trust & openness95

Foreign-patient registration, doctors named on the website, Google rating and review volume.

Rules are published in full on the methodology page. No clinic pays to be listed or to influence its score.

Data completeness 92% (eligible for rankings)

Full published price list (30 items)

Source: https://drminskin.com/event/100, checked 2026-10-23. "image-read" marks prices transcribed from images; transcription errors are possible.

10월 가을맞이 특가 이벤트 (10/1~10/31) (16)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
리팟레이저 1부위 5mm당—₩220,000
힐로웨이브 2cc₩550,000₩440,000
[초진한정 체험가] 리투오 특가! 이벤트₩770,000₩440,000
리팟레이저 얼굴 전체—₩660,000
울쎄라피 프라임 300샷—₩770,000
쥬브젠 (팔자 or 마리오네트)₩1,760,000₩880,000
써마지FLX 300샷—₩990,000
울트라펄스 알파 1년 무제한 1부위 5cm까지—₩1,100,000
리팟레이저 얼굴 전체 + ECM 스킨부스터 (리투오, 쥬브아셀, 리본느, 셀르디엠 중 택1)—₩1,100,000
쥬브젠 (팔자) + 힐로웨이브 2cc₩2,310,000₩1,210,000
퍼펙트 화이트닝 (얼굴 전체) 리팟레이저 + 원데이 색소패키지 + 연어주사—₩1,320,000
이영애 Pick 덴서티 600샷₩1,980,000₩1,540,000
울쎄라피 프라임 300샷 + 써마지FLX 300샷—₩1,650,000
울트라펄스 알파 1년 무제한 1부위 10cm까지—₩1,738,000
울쎄라피 프라임 600샷 + 써마지 FLX 300샷—₩1,980,000
울쎄라피 프라임 300샷 + 써마지 FLX 600샷—₩2,090,000
힐로웨이브 최저가 이벤트 (9/23~10/23) (2)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
힐로웨이브 최저가 이벤트! 딱 한달간 2cc (게시물 제목)—₩300,000
힐로웨이브 2CC—₩400,000
흉터치료 제한없이 1년동안 (1)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
울트라펄스 알파 1년 무제한 (3~5cm 기준)—₩1,000,000
울트라펄스 알파 런칭 특가 (1)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
울트라펄스 알파 만족할 때까지 (지름 3~5cm 기준)—₩1,000,000
써마지FLX 런칭 기념 특가 패키지 (4)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
울써마지 패키지: 울쎄라피프라임 300샷 + 써마지 FLX 300샷₩3,600,000₩2,000,000
M샤인 써마지 패키지: M샤인블랙 + 써마지 FLX 300샷₩4,000,000₩2,200,000
울써리 (리투오 6cc): 울쎄라피프라임 300샷 + 써마지 FLX 300샷 + 리투오 6cc₩4,300,000₩2,500,000
울써티: 울쎄라피프라임 300샷 + 써마지 FLX 300샷 + 티타늄 40kj₩4,300,000₩2,500,000
옵션 (4)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
진료기록사본 1~4매—₩1,000
일반진단서—₩10,000
진료기록사본 5매 이상—₩10,000
영문진단서일반—₩20,000
비급여 (2)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
인플루엔자박씨그리프테트라주—₩50,000
레이저를 이용한 손발톱 진균증 치료—₩100,000
Q&A

Frequently asked questions

How do I get to MIN&MIN Clinic from Gangnam Station?

MIN&MIN Clinic is at 15F, 406 Gangnam-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul. The nearest station is Gangnam Station (Line 2), exit 11, about 1 minute on foot.

Is MIN&MIN Clinic open on Sundays?

Yes. Sunday hours are 10:00-19:00.

Do prices at MIN&MIN Clinic include VAT?

The clinic's website does not state VAT treatment. On this site its prices are treated as VAT-excluded, the Gangnam norm; confirm at the clinic.

What languages does MIN&MIN Clinic support?

The clinic's website is published in Korean. Interpreter arrangements are not confirmed on this site yet; ask the clinic when booking.

How much is Rejuran Healer at MIN&MIN Clinic?

The clinic does not list a standard Rejuran Healer 2 cc single item; see the full menu above.

How much is Ultherapy at MIN&MIN Clinic?

Ultherapy Prime 300 shots is listed at ₩770,000 (≈ $550); the Seoul median is ₩1,050,000.

Is MIN&MIN Clinic expensive compared with other Seoul clinics?

It does not list enough standard procedures for a price index. The index is the geometric mean of this clinic's price divided by the Seoul median for each standard procedure it lists.

When did MIN&MIN Clinic open?

The clinic's medical-facility licence is dated 2020-09-01 (opened 2020-09). Licence dates can differ from the public opening date.

Something wrong on this page? Request a correction.