MIN&MIN Clinic민앤민의원 · 15F, 406 Gangnam-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul
MIN&MIN Clinic (민앤민의원) is a skin clinic in the Gangnam Station area of Seoul, 1 minute on foot from Gangnam Station exit 11 (Line 2). It publishes 30 priced items on its website (prices: not stated (treated as excluded)). It does not list enough standard procedures for a price index. The clinic opens on Sundays and its website is available in Korean only. Prices last checked 2026-10-23.
Address 15F, 406 Gangnam-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul (서울특별시 강남구 강남대로 406, GLASS TOWER 15층 1호 (역삼동))
Station Gangnam Station (Line 2) exit 11 · 1 min walk
Website drminskin.com · languages: Korean
VAT not stated (treated as excluded)
Published items 30 · price range ₩1,000 – ₩2,500,000 · checked 2026-10-23
Price index not computed (fewer than 5 standard procedures listed)
Licence date 2020-09-01 (medical facility licence; may differ from opening date) · floor area 508 m²
Foreign patient registration Registered as a healthcare provider for international patients.
Chat KakaoTalk
Instagram @drminskin KR · 1.1k
Opening hours
| Monday | 10:00-19:00 |
|---|---|
| Tuesday | 10:00-19:00 |
| Wednesday | 10:00-19:00 |
| Thursday | 10:00-19:00 |
| Friday | 10:00-19:00 |
| Saturday | 09:30-13:00 |
| Sunday | 10:00-19:00 |
| Public holidays | not confirmed |
Standard procedure prices vs Seoul median
Lowest listed price for the standard specification, excluding VAT. "Rank" is this clinic's position among all clinics listing the item (1 = cheapest). USD approximate at ₩1,400/$.
| Procedure | Price | USD | Seoul median | vs median | Low · median · high | Rank | Listed as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ultherapy Prime — 300 shots | ₩770,000 | ≈ $550 | ₩1,050,000 | -27% | 2/115 | 울쎄라피 프라임 300샷 | |
| Thermage FLX — 300 shots | ₩990,000 | ≈ $707 | ₩1,200,000 | -18% | 7/97 | 써마지FLX 300샷 |
At a glance.
Six dimensions of how well a clinic serves a visiting patient, each scored 0 to 100 from fields shown on this page. Quality 31 on the 12 of 17 facts we could verify; unverified facts lower the score instead of being guessed. Score 27 / 100.
| Component | Score | Weight |
|---|---|---|
| Price clarity | 8 | 20% |
| Value | — | 20% |
| International support | 0 | 20% |
| Access | 75 | 15% |
| Range | 16 | 15% |
| Trust & openness | 95 | 10% |
| Score | 27 | 12/17 verified |
Standard procedures with a published price, VAT stated, depth of the published menu, same price for foreigners stated.
Price level versus the Seoul median, from the price index. No price index (fewer than 5 standard procedures); neutral value used.
Website languages, interpreter, a foreign-language chat channel, international payment.
Walk from the subway, Sunday opening and late evenings.
How many of the 15 tracked procedures and 5 categories carry a published price.
Foreign-patient registration, doctors named on the website, Google rating and review volume.
Rules are published in full on the methodology page. No clinic pays to be listed or to influence its score.
Data completeness 92% (eligible for rankings)
Full published price list (30 items)
Source: https://drminskin.com/event/100, checked 2026-10-23. "image-read" marks prices transcribed from images; transcription errors are possible.
10월 가을맞이 특가 이벤트 (10/1~10/31) (16)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 리팟레이저 1부위 5mm당 | — | ₩220,000 | |
| 힐로웨이브 2cc | ₩550,000 | ₩440,000 | |
| [초진한정 체험가] 리투오 특가! 이벤트 | ₩770,000 | ₩440,000 | |
| 리팟레이저 얼굴 전체 | — | ₩660,000 | |
| 울쎄라피 프라임 300샷 | — | ₩770,000 | |
| 쥬브젠 (팔자 or 마리오네트) | ₩1,760,000 | ₩880,000 | |
| 써마지FLX 300샷 | — | ₩990,000 | |
| 울트라펄스 알파 1년 무제한 1부위 5cm까지 | — | ₩1,100,000 | |
| 리팟레이저 얼굴 전체 + ECM 스킨부스터 (리투오, 쥬브아셀, 리본느, 셀르디엠 중 택1) | — | ₩1,100,000 | |
| 쥬브젠 (팔자) + 힐로웨이브 2cc | ₩2,310,000 | ₩1,210,000 | |
| 퍼펙트 화이트닝 (얼굴 전체) 리팟레이저 + 원데이 색소패키지 + 연어주사 | — | ₩1,320,000 | |
| 이영애 Pick 덴서티 600샷 | ₩1,980,000 | ₩1,540,000 | |
| 울쎄라피 프라임 300샷 + 써마지FLX 300샷 | — | ₩1,650,000 | |
| 울트라펄스 알파 1년 무제한 1부위 10cm까지 | — | ₩1,738,000 | |
| 울쎄라피 프라임 600샷 + 써마지 FLX 300샷 | — | ₩1,980,000 | |
| 울쎄라피 프라임 300샷 + 써마지 FLX 600샷 | — | ₩2,090,000 |
힐로웨이브 최저가 이벤트 (9/23~10/23) (2)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 힐로웨이브 최저가 이벤트! 딱 한달간 2cc (게시물 제목) | — | ₩300,000 | |
| 힐로웨이브 2CC | — | ₩400,000 |
흉터치료 제한없이 1년동안 (1)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 울트라펄스 알파 1년 무제한 (3~5cm 기준) | — | ₩1,000,000 |
울트라펄스 알파 런칭 특가 (1)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 울트라펄스 알파 만족할 때까지 (지름 3~5cm 기준) | — | ₩1,000,000 |
써마지FLX 런칭 기념 특가 패키지 (4)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 울써마지 패키지: 울쎄라피프라임 300샷 + 써마지 FLX 300샷 | ₩3,600,000 | ₩2,000,000 | |
| M샤인 써마지 패키지: M샤인블랙 + 써마지 FLX 300샷 | ₩4,000,000 | ₩2,200,000 | |
| 울써리 (리투오 6cc): 울쎄라피프라임 300샷 + 써마지 FLX 300샷 + 리투오 6cc | ₩4,300,000 | ₩2,500,000 | |
| 울써티: 울쎄라피프라임 300샷 + 써마지 FLX 300샷 + 티타늄 40kj | ₩4,300,000 | ₩2,500,000 |
옵션 (4)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 진료기록사본 1~4매 | — | ₩1,000 | |
| 일반진단서 | — | ₩10,000 | |
| 진료기록사본 5매 이상 | — | ₩10,000 | |
| 영문진단서일반 | — | ₩20,000 |
비급여 (2)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 인플루엔자박씨그리프테트라주 | — | ₩50,000 | |
| 레이저를 이용한 손발톱 진균증 치료 | — | ₩100,000 |
Frequently asked questions
How do I get to MIN&MIN Clinic from Gangnam Station?
MIN&MIN Clinic is at 15F, 406 Gangnam-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul. The nearest station is Gangnam Station (Line 2), exit 11, about 1 minute on foot.
Is MIN&MIN Clinic open on Sundays?
Yes. Sunday hours are 10:00-19:00.
Do prices at MIN&MIN Clinic include VAT?
The clinic's website does not state VAT treatment. On this site its prices are treated as VAT-excluded, the Gangnam norm; confirm at the clinic.
What languages does MIN&MIN Clinic support?
The clinic's website is published in Korean. Interpreter arrangements are not confirmed on this site yet; ask the clinic when booking.
How much is Rejuran Healer at MIN&MIN Clinic?
The clinic does not list a standard Rejuran Healer 2 cc single item; see the full menu above.
How much is Ultherapy at MIN&MIN Clinic?
Ultherapy Prime 300 shots is listed at ₩770,000 (≈ $550); the Seoul median is ₩1,050,000.
Is MIN&MIN Clinic expensive compared with other Seoul clinics?
It does not list enough standard procedures for a price index. The index is the geometric mean of this clinic's price divided by the Seoul median for each standard procedure it lists.
When did MIN&MIN Clinic open?
The clinic's medical-facility licence is dated 2020-09-01 (opened 2020-09). Licence dates can differ from the public opening date.
Compare
vs Mio Clinic · vs Xenia Clinic · vs GU Clinic · vs PPEUM Clinic Gangnam · vs Orta Clinic · vs Pria Clinic · vs Seye Clinic · vs Blancjou Clinic · vs Theia Clinic · vs Derna Clinic · vs Class One Clinic · vs Maison de M Clinic · vs Pieobom Clinic Gangnam · vs Allshine Clinic Gangnam · vs DA Plastic Surgery · vs AB Plastic Surgery · vs Ocean Clinic · vs Tox&Fill Clinic · vs UHcell Clinic · vs Abijou Clinic · vs Veritension Clinic · vs Dore Plastic Surgery · vs Heyday Clinic · vs Barog Clinic · vs Ode Clinic · vs Jiu Clinic · vs Diore Clinic · vs V&S Clinic Gangnam · vs Repic Clinic · vs On Clinic · vs Zero Dermatology · vs Ailove Clinic · vs Leshine Clinic · vs VS Line Clinic Gangnam · vs Hanmiin Clinic · vs Onlif Clinic · vs Seoul Eye Plastic Surgery · vs Atop Plastic Surgery · vs Mocci Clinic · vs Better Me Clinic Gangnam · vs Bonyeon Plastic Surgery · vs Allliting Plastic Surgery · vs MK Clinic · vs Meifill Clinic · vs IZ Clinic · vs Rejuel Clinic Gangnam · vs Tones Clinic · vs Velyb Clinic · vs Vanny Plastic Surgery · vs Ollpichae Clinic Gangnam · vs Beulibal Plastic Surgery · vs YOU&ME Clinic
Something wrong on this page? Request a correction.