Mocci Clinic모찌(MOCCI)의원 · 10F, 403 Gangnam-daero, Seocho-gu, Seoul
Mocci Clinic (모찌(MOCCI)의원) is a skin clinic in the Gangnam Station area of Seoul, 1 minute on foot from Gangnam Station exit 10 (Line 2). It publishes 45 priced items on its website (prices: not stated (treated as excluded)). Its price index is 121 (Seoul median = 100, over 10 standard procedures), which puts it above the market median. The clinic opens on Sundays and its website is available in Korean only. Prices last checked 2026-10-26.
Address 10F, 403 Gangnam-daero, Seocho-gu, Seoul (서울특별시 서초구 강남대로 403, 10층 (서초동))
Station Gangnam Station (Line 2) exit 10 · 1 min walk
VAT not stated (treated as excluded)
Published items 45 · price range ₩47,000 – ₩4,240,000 · checked 2026-10-26
Price index 121 (Seoul median 100, 10 anchors)
Licence date 2024-11-15 (medical facility licence; may differ from opening date) · floor area 311 m²
Foreign patient registration Registered as a healthcare provider for international patients.
Opening hours
| Monday | 11:00-21:00 |
|---|---|
| Tuesday | 11:00-21:00 |
| Wednesday | 11:00-21:00 |
| Thursday | 11:00-21:00 |
| Friday | 11:00-21:00 |
| Saturday | 11:00-17:00 |
| Sunday | 11:00-17:00 |
| Public holidays | not confirmed |
Standard procedure prices vs Seoul median
Lowest listed price for the standard specification, excluding VAT. "Rank" is this clinic's position among all clinics listing the item (1 = cheapest). USD approximate at ₩1,400/$.
| Procedure | Price | USD | Seoul median | vs median | Low · median · high | Rank | Listed as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Ultherapy Prime — 300 shots | ₩1,050,000 | ≈ $750 | ₩1,050,000 | 0% | 54/115 | 울쎄라피 프라임 [EVENT] 1,050,000 KRW / 300shot | |
| Ultherapy Prime — 600 shots | ₩2,100,000 | ≈ $1,500 | ₩2,090,000 | 0% | 49/94 | Ultherapy Prime 600 shots (GRAND SALE 영문 이미지) | |
| Thermage FLX — 600 shots | ₩1,990,000 | ≈ $1,421 | ₩1,990,000 | 0% | 73/149 | 써마지 1,990,000 KRW / 600shot | |
| ONDA — 60 kJ | ₩440,000 | ≈ $314 | ₩490,000 | -10% | 36/95 | 온다 리프팅 [EVENT] 440,000 KRW / 60,000J | |
| ONDA — 100 kJ | ₩740,000 | ≈ $529 | ₩740,000 | 0% | 37/73 | ONDA Face 100kj (GRAND SALE 영문 이미지) | |
| Rejuran Healer — 2 cc | ₩260,000 | ≈ $186 | ₩220,000 | +18% | 102/145 | 리쥬란 힐러 260,000 KRW / 2cc | |
| Rejuran I (eye) — 1 cc | ₩260,000 | ≈ $186 | ₩160,000 | +62% | 123/129 | 아이리쥬란 260,000 KRW / 1cc | |
| Juvelook Skin — 2 cc | ₩257,000 | ≈ $184 | ₩194,000 | +32% | 38/48 | 쥬베룩 스킨 257,000 KRW / 2cc | |
| HA skin booster (water-glow) — 2–3 cc | ₩176,000 | ≈ $126 | ₩79,500 | +121% | 55/56 | 물광주사 176,000 KRW / 2.5cc | |
| Imported HA filler — 1 cc (face, standard areas) | ₩430,000 | ≈ $307 | ₩330,000 | +30% | 118/135 | 쥬비덤 필러 430,000 KRW / 1cc |
At a glance.
Six dimensions of how well a clinic serves a visiting patient, each scored 0 to 100 from fields shown on this page. Quality 44 on the 14 of 17 facts we could verify; unverified facts lower the score instead of being guessed. Score 42 / 100.
| Component | Score | Weight |
|---|---|---|
| Price clarity | 32 | 20% |
| Value | 24 | 20% |
| International support | 0 | 20% |
| Access | 100 | 15% |
| Range | 52 | 15% |
| Trust & openness | 99 | 10% |
| Score | 42 | 14/17 verified |
Standard procedures with a published price, VAT stated, depth of the published menu, same price for foreigners stated.
Price level versus the Seoul median, from the price index.
Website languages, interpreter, a foreign-language chat channel, international payment.
Walk from the subway, Sunday opening and late evenings.
How many of the 15 tracked procedures and 5 categories carry a published price.
Foreign-patient registration, doctors named on the website, Google rating and review volume.
Rules are published in full on the methodology page. No clinic pays to be listed or to influence its score.
Data completeness 85% (eligible for rankings)
Doctors
| Name | Title | Consultation languages |
|---|---|---|
| 장유희 | Doctor |
Full published price list (45 items)
Source: https://www.mocci.clinic/procedure, checked 2026-10-26. "image-read" marks prices transcribed from images; transcription errors are possible.
리쥬란 (4)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 리쥬란 S 1cc | ₩346,000 | ₩240,000 | |
| 리쥬란 힐러 2cc | ₩340,000 | ₩260,000 | |
| 아이리쥬란 1cc | ₩375,000 | ₩260,000 | |
| 리쥬란 HB 4cc [EVENT] | ₩750,000 | ₩480,000 |
울쎄라 (1)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 울쎄라피 프라임 300shot [EVENT] | ₩1,880,000 | ₩1,050,000 |
써마지 (1)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 써마지 600shot | ₩2,860,000 | ₩1,990,000 |
주사시술 (16)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 코어톡스 보톡스 | ₩67,000 | ₩47,000 | |
| 제오민 보톡스 | ₩111,000 | ₩78,000 | |
| 필러 녹이는 주사 1cc | — | ₩100,000 | |
| 앨러간 보톡스 | ₩223,000 | ₩155,000 | |
| 물광주사 2.5cc | ₩253,000 | ₩176,000 | |
| 리쥬비엘 필러 1cc | ₩323,000 | ₩224,000 | |
| 쥬베룩 스킨 2cc | ₩369,000 | ₩257,000 | |
| 쥬베룩 볼륨 2cc | ₩352,000 | ₩260,000 | |
| 울트라콜 200 3cc [EVENT] | ₩666,000 | ₩368,000 | |
| 쥬비덤 필러 1cc | ₩620,000 | ₩430,000 | |
| 벨로텔로 필러 1cc | ₩660,000 | ₩460,000 | |
| 엑소좀 5cc | ₩640,000 | ₩480,000 | |
| 레티젠 2cc [EVENT] | ₩1,070,000 | ₩550,000 | |
| 리투오 6cc | ₩850,000 | ₩600,000 | |
| 스컬트라 10cc | ₩1,190,000 | ₩820,000 | |
| 스킨바이브 2cc | ₩1,246,000 | ₩864,000 |
레이저・리프팅 (3)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 포텐자 | ₩346,000 | ₩241,000 | |
| 온다 리프팅 60,000J [EVENT] | ₩1,150,000 | ₩440,000 | |
| 올리지오 600shot | ₩1,120,000 | ₩780,000 |
3중 통증관리 이벤트 (1)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 초음파 주사마취 | ₩120,000 | ₩50,000 |
EYE LIFT & GLOW (6)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 울트라콜 200 반병 (1회) | ₩460,000 | ₩368,000 | |
| 레티젠 2cc | ₩792,000 | ₩550,000 | |
| 울트라콜 200 한병 (1회) | ₩690,000 | ₩552,000 | |
| 레티젠 4cc (눈가 + 얼굴 사용 가능) | ₩1,140,000 | ₩790,000 | |
| 레티젠 6cc (눈가 + 얼굴 사용 가능) | ₩1,544,000 | ₩1,080,000 | |
| 아이써마지 450샷 | ₩1,590,000 | ₩1,390,000 |
GRAND SALE (영문 이미지) (13)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| Rejuran HB 4cc 추가 옵션: + Juvelook 4cc (Add) | ₩370,000 | ₩285,000 | |
| Rejuran HB 4cc 추가 옵션: + Exosome 5cc (Potenza Pumping Tip) (Add) | ₩480,000 | ₩384,000 | |
| ONDA Face 60kj | ₩590,000 | ₩440,000 | |
| Rejuran Healer 2cc + Water glow injection 2.5cc + LDM 12 minutes | ₩546,000 | ₩454,000 | |
| Rejuran HB 4cc | ₩520,000 | ₩480,000 | |
| ONDA Face 80kj | ₩760,000 | ₩590,000 | |
| ONDA Body 100kj | ₩890,000 | ₩640,000 | |
| ONDA Face 100kj | ₩970,000 | ₩740,000 | |
| Ultherapy Prime 300 shots | ₩1,410,000 | ₩1,050,000 | |
| Ultherapy Prime 600 shots | ₩2,500,000 | ₩2,100,000 | |
| Thermage 600 shots + Ultherapy 300 shots + LDM 12 minutes + 1 box of Rejuran Masks | ₩3,400,000 | ₩2,890,000 | |
| Thermage 600 shots + Ultherapy 600 shots + LDM 12 minutes + 1 box of Rejuran Masks | ₩4,720,000 | ₩3,890,000 | |
| Thermage 600 shots + Eye Thermage 450 shots + Ultherapy 300 shots + LDM 12 minutes + 1 box of Rejuran Masks | ₩5,130,000 | ₩4,240,000 |
Frequently asked questions
How do I get to Mocci Clinic from Gangnam Station?
Mocci Clinic is at 10F, 403 Gangnam-daero, Seocho-gu, Seoul. The nearest station is Gangnam Station (Line 2), exit 10, about 1 minute on foot.
Is Mocci Clinic open on Sundays?
Yes. Sunday hours are 11:00-17:00.
Do prices at Mocci Clinic include VAT?
The clinic's website does not state VAT treatment. On this site its prices are treated as VAT-excluded, the Gangnam norm; confirm at the clinic.
What languages does Mocci Clinic support?
The clinic's website is published in Korean. Interpreter arrangements are not confirmed on this site yet; ask the clinic when booking.
How much is Rejuran Healer at Mocci Clinic?
Rejuran Healer 2 cc is listed at ₩260,000 (≈ $186) (리쥬란 힐러 260,000 KRW / 2cc); the Seoul median across 145 clinics is ₩220,000.
How much is Ultherapy at Mocci Clinic?
Ultherapy Prime 300 shots is listed at ₩1,050,000 (≈ $750); the Seoul median is ₩1,050,000.
Is Mocci Clinic expensive compared with other Seoul clinics?
Its price index is 121 (Seoul median = 100, over 10 standard procedures), which puts it above the market median. The index is the geometric mean of this clinic's price divided by the Seoul median for each standard procedure it lists.
When did Mocci Clinic open?
The clinic's medical-facility licence is dated 2024-11-15 (opened 2024-11). Licence dates can differ from the public opening date.
Something wrong on this page? Request a correction.