Oracle Dermatology Apgujeong압구정오라클피부과의원 · 4F, 23 Apgujeong-ro 30-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul
Oracle Dermatology Apgujeong (압구정오라클피부과의원) is a skin clinic in the Sinsa / Apgujeong area of Seoul, 1 minute on foot from Apgujeong Station exit 3 (Line 3). It publishes 26 priced items on its website (prices: not stated (treated as excluded)). It does not list enough standard procedures for a price index. The clinic is closed on Sundays and its website is available in Korean only. Prices last checked 2026-10-25.
Address 4F, 23 Apgujeong-ro 30-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul (서울특별시 강남구 압구정로30길 23, 4층 (신사동))
Station Apgujeong Station (Line 3) exit 3 · 1 min walk
Website oracleagj.com · languages: Korean
VAT not stated (treated as excluded)
Published items 26 · price range ₩2,000 – ₩1,900,000 · checked 2026-10-25
Price index not computed (fewer than 5 standard procedures listed)
Licence date 2008-07-28 (medical facility licence; may differ from opening date) · floor area 523 m²
Foreign patient registration Registered as a healthcare provider for international patients.
Opening hours
| Monday | 10:00-19:00 |
|---|---|
| Tuesday | 10:00-19:00 |
| Wednesday | 10:00-19:00 |
| Thursday | 10:00-19:00 |
| Friday | 10:00-19:00 |
| Saturday | 10:00-15:00 |
| Sunday | closed |
| Public holidays | not confirmed |
Lunch break: 13:00-14:00
Standard procedure prices vs Seoul median
Lowest listed price for the standard specification, excluding VAT. "Rank" is this clinic's position among all clinics listing the item (1 = cheapest). USD approximate at ₩1,400/$.
| Procedure | Price | USD | Seoul median | vs median | Low · median · high | Rank | Listed as |
|---|
At a glance.
Six dimensions of how well a clinic serves a visiting patient, each scored 0 to 100 from fields shown on this page. Quality 27 on the 13 of 17 facts we could verify; unverified facts lower the score instead of being guessed. Score 24 / 100.
| Component | Score | Weight |
|---|---|---|
| Price clarity | 2 | 20% |
| Value | — | 20% |
| International support | 23 | 20% |
| Access | 50 | 15% |
| Range | 0 | 15% |
| Trust & openness | 88 | 10% |
| Score | 24 | 13/17 verified |
Standard procedures with a published price, VAT stated, depth of the published menu, same price for foreigners stated.
Price level versus the Seoul median, from the price index. No price index (fewer than 5 standard procedures); neutral value used.
Website languages, interpreter, a foreign-language chat channel, international payment.
Walk from the subway, Sunday opening and late evenings.
How many of the 15 tracked procedures and 5 categories carry a published price.
Foreign-patient registration, doctors named on the website, Google rating and review volume.
Rules are published in full on the methodology page. No clinic pays to be listed or to influence its score.
Data completeness 92% (eligible for rankings)
Doctors
| Name | Title | Consultation languages |
|---|---|---|
| 박제영 | Doctor |
Full published price list (26 items)
Source: https://cdn.imweb.me/thumbnail/20230211/5bd493d6f7f2e.png, checked 2026-10-25. "image-read" marks prices transcribed from images; transcription errors are possible.
치료수가표(최종변경일 2022.11) > 항목 (17)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| CO2 | — | ₩2,000 | |
| B부위별 (이마/미간/눈가) | — | ₩30,000 | |
| 관리 + 제네시스 | — | ₩50,000 | |
| 관리 + 토닝 (Pico 포함) | — | ₩50,000 | |
| IPL | — | ₩100,000 | |
| CO2 + IPL | — | ₩100,000 | |
| 문신제거 | — | ₩100,000 | |
| Nd-yag | — | ₩100,000 | |
| 메조 B | — | ₩150,000 | |
| 바디 B | — | ₩150,000 | |
| 리쥬란 | — | ₩180,000 | |
| PRP | — | ₩200,000 | |
| V빔 | — | ₩200,000 | |
| 프락셀 | — | ₩200,000 | |
| 물광주사 | — | ₩400,000 | |
| 울쎄라 | — | ₩700,000 | |
| 써마지 FLX | — | ₩1,900,000 |
치료수가표(최종변경일 2022.11) > 피부관리별 (5)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| S.M | — | ₩10,000 | |
| 기본 (VL, Sono) | — | ₩30,000 | |
| 스켈링 | — | ₩50,000 | |
| RF | — | ₩50,000 | |
| 알라딘필 | — | ₩90,000 |
치료수가표(최종변경일 2022.11) > Filler (4)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 눈밑 | — | ₩300,000 | |
| 관자 | — | ₩400,000 | |
| 입술 | — | ₩500,000 | |
| 볼 | — | ₩800,000 |
Frequently asked questions
What is the nearest subway station to Oracle Dermatology Apgujeong?
Oracle Dermatology Apgujeong is at 4F, 23 Apgujeong-ro 30-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul. The nearest station is Apgujeong Station (Line 3), exit 3, about 1 minute on foot.
Is Oracle Dermatology Apgujeong open on Sundays?
No, the clinic is closed on Sundays.
Do prices at Oracle Dermatology Apgujeong include VAT?
The clinic's website does not state VAT treatment. On this site its prices are treated as VAT-excluded, the Gangnam norm; confirm at the clinic.
What languages does Oracle Dermatology Apgujeong support?
The clinic's website is published in Korean. Interpreter arrangements are not confirmed on this site yet; ask the clinic when booking.
How much is Rejuran Healer at Oracle Dermatology Apgujeong?
The clinic does not list a standard Rejuran Healer 2 cc single item; see the full menu above.
How much is Ultherapy at Oracle Dermatology Apgujeong?
The clinic does not list a standard Ultherapy single item.
Is Oracle Dermatology Apgujeong expensive compared with other Seoul clinics?
It does not list enough standard procedures for a price index. The index is the geometric mean of this clinic's price divided by the Seoul median for each standard procedure it lists.
When did Oracle Dermatology Apgujeong open?
The clinic's medical-facility licence is dated 2008-07-28 (opened 2008-07). Licence dates can differ from the public opening date.
Compare
vs Relieve Clinic · vs The Fine Clinic · vs Doctors Clinic · vs THE HEAL Dermatology Clinic · vs Lifton Clinic · vs V&MJ Dermatology & Plastic Surgery · vs Shinsang Plastic Surgery · vs Dream Plastic Surgery · vs Obel Dermatology · vs Benjamin Dermatology · vs Vencell Clinic · vs Sinsa Egg Clinic · vs Baid Clinic · vs Violacell Plastic Surgery · vs HEV Dermatology · vs Dewy D Clinic · vs Sangsang Clinic · vs Galleria Dermatology · vs DNA Dermatology · vs The Sinsa Clinic · vs Lim Ee-seok Theme Dermatology · vs VOS Dermatology · vs Aive Clinic · vs Lasium Dermatology · vs R&Wood Plastic Surgery · vs Dion Clinic Sinsa · vs VS Line Clinic · vs Angelmi Clinic · vs Beauty Bar Plastic Surgery · vs Onyoo Plastic Surgery · vs Bailor Clinic · vs ANZ Dermatology · vs JD Clinic · vs Lollipop Plastic Surgery · vs Ruby Dermatology · vs Wells Dermatology · vs Grand Plastic Surgery · vs Haye Clinic · vs Mark Plastic Surgery · vs Ever Dermatology · vs Pladen Plastic Surgery · vs Dicarat Clinic Sinsa · vs Mojelim Plastic Surgery · vs Bioface Clinic · vs Skinda Dermatology · vs Ruho Plastic Surgery · vs Eight Plastic Surgery · vs PHD Dermatology · vs Ipche Plastic Surgery · vs Jewelry Plastic Surgery · vs Diem Dermatology · vs Seoul Leaguer Dermatology · vs Tune Clinic Apgujeong · vs IH Clinic · vs The Garden Dermatology · vs Liftique Dermatology
Something wrong on this page? Request a correction.