PHD Dermatology피에이치디피부과의원 · 2F, 842 Nonhyeon-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul
PHD Dermatology (피에이치디피부과의원) is a skin clinic in the Sinsa / Apgujeong area of Seoul, 3 minutes on foot from Apgujeong Station exit 3 (Line 3). It publishes 22 priced items on its website (prices: not stated (treated as excluded)). It does not list enough standard procedures for a price index. The clinic is closed on Sundays and its website is available in Korean only. Prices last checked 2026-10-26.
Address 2F, 842 Nonhyeon-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul (서울특별시 강남구 논현로 842, 압구정빌딩 2층 201호 (신사동))
Station Apgujeong Station (Line 3) exit 3 · 3 min walk
VAT not stated (treated as excluded)
Published items 22 · price range ₩10,000 – ₩300,000 · checked 2026-10-26
Price index not computed (fewer than 5 standard procedures listed)
Licence date 2015-07-13 (medical facility licence; may differ from opening date) · floor area 291 m²
Foreign patient registration Registered as a healthcare provider for international patients.
Opening hours
| Monday | 10:00-20:00 |
|---|---|
| Tuesday | 10:00-19:00 |
| Wednesday | 10:00-19:00 |
| Thursday | 10:00-19:00 |
| Friday | 10:00-20:00 |
| Saturday | 10:00-15:00 |
| Sunday | closed |
| Public holidays | not confirmed |
Lunch break: 13:00-14:00
Standard procedure prices vs Seoul median
Lowest listed price for the standard specification, excluding VAT. "Rank" is this clinic's position among all clinics listing the item (1 = cheapest). USD approximate at ₩1,400/$.
| Procedure | Price | USD | Seoul median | vs median | Low · median · high | Rank | Listed as |
|---|
At a glance.
Six dimensions of how well a clinic serves a visiting patient, each scored 0 to 100 from fields shown on this page. Quality 23 on the 13 of 17 facts we could verify; unverified facts lower the score instead of being guessed. Score 20 / 100.
| Component | Score | Weight |
|---|---|---|
| Price clarity | 2 | 20% |
| Value | — | 20% |
| International support | 0 | 20% |
| Access | 59 | 15% |
| Range | 0 | 15% |
| Trust & openness | 92 | 10% |
| Score | 20 | 13/17 verified |
Standard procedures with a published price, VAT stated, depth of the published menu, same price for foreigners stated.
Price level versus the Seoul median, from the price index. No price index (fewer than 5 standard procedures); neutral value used.
Website languages, interpreter, a foreign-language chat channel, international payment.
Walk from the subway, Sunday opening and late evenings.
How many of the 15 tracked procedures and 5 categories carry a published price.
Foreign-patient registration, doctors named on the website, Google rating and review volume.
Rules are published in full on the methodology page. No clinic pays to be listed or to influence its score.
Data completeness 85% (eligible for rankings)
Doctors
| Name | Title | Consultation languages |
|---|---|---|
| 권인호 | Doctor |
Full published price list (22 items)
Source: https://phdclinic.com/bbs/board.php?bo_table=open_price, checked 2026-10-26. "image-read" marks prices transcribed from images; transcription errors are possible.
비급여 비용안내(최종변경 22.12.12) (22)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 색소 약처방 2주 | — | ₩10,000 | |
| 여드름 약처방 2주 | — | ₩10,000 | |
| 초진 진료비 | — | ₩10,000 | |
| 탈모 약처방 2주 | — | ₩10,000 | |
| 편평사마귀, 쥐젖 (개당) | — | ₩10,000 | |
| 점, 비립종 (개당) | — | ₩15,000 | |
| 염증주사 | — | ₩20,000 | |
| 소견서 | — | ₩20,000 | |
| 일반진단서 | — | ₩20,000 | |
| 검버섯 (개당) | — | ₩30,000 | |
| 초진 진료비 +피부측정 | — | ₩30,000 | |
| 보톡스 | — | ₩50,000 | |
| 비타민주사 | — | ₩50,000 | |
| 피부관리 | — | ₩50,000 | |
| 두피메조 | — | ₩100,000 | |
| 모공 | — | ₩100,000 | |
| 색소 (기미,잡티) | — | ₩100,000 | |
| 여드름(스켈링) | — | ₩100,000 | |
| 홍조 | — | ₩150,000 | |
| 필러 | — | ₩170,000 | |
| 흉터 | — | ₩200,000 | |
| 리프팅 | — | ₩300,000 |
Frequently asked questions
What is the nearest subway station to PHD Dermatology?
PHD Dermatology is at 2F, 842 Nonhyeon-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul. The nearest station is Apgujeong Station (Line 3), exit 3, about 3 minutes on foot.
Is PHD Dermatology open on Sundays?
No, the clinic is closed on Sundays.
Do prices at PHD Dermatology include VAT?
The clinic's website does not state VAT treatment. On this site its prices are treated as VAT-excluded, the Gangnam norm; confirm at the clinic.
What languages does PHD Dermatology support?
The clinic's website is published in Korean. Interpreter arrangements are not confirmed on this site yet; ask the clinic when booking.
How much is Rejuran Healer at PHD Dermatology?
The clinic does not list a standard Rejuran Healer 2 cc single item; see the full menu above.
How much is Ultherapy at PHD Dermatology?
The clinic does not list a standard Ultherapy single item.
Is PHD Dermatology expensive compared with other Seoul clinics?
It does not list enough standard procedures for a price index. The index is the geometric mean of this clinic's price divided by the Seoul median for each standard procedure it lists.
When did PHD Dermatology open?
The clinic's medical-facility licence is dated 2015-07-13 (opened 2015-07). Licence dates can differ from the public opening date.
Something wrong on this page? Request a correction.