Seoul Clinic Index
Profile Sinsa / Apgujeong

Sangsang Clinic상상의원 · 1,4F, 131 Dosan-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul

Score
31 / 100 · 12/17 facts verified
Google reviews
4.8 · 467 reviews
Price index
— · Seoul median 100

Open SundayOpen until 21:00+KHIDI registered

Sangsang Clinic (상상의원) is a skin clinic in the Sinsa / Apgujeong area of Seoul, 3 minutes on foot from Sinsa Station exit 8 (Shinbundang Line). It publishes 36 priced items on its website (prices: not stated (treated as excluded)). It does not list enough standard procedures for a price index. The clinic opens on Sundays and its website is available in Japanese. Prices last checked 2026-10-24.

Score
31
12/17 facts verified
Prices
36
checked 2026-10-24
Walk
3 min
Sinsa Station exit 8
Position vs Seoul low · median tick · high
Masseter (jaw) Botox, Korean brand — 50 units₩45,000
Sangsang ClinicSeoul · 2026-10-24

Address 1,4F, 131 Dosan-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul (서울특별시 강남구 도산대로 131, 지하1층,2-4층 (신사동))

Station Sinsa Station (Shinbundang Line) exit 8 · 3 min walk

Website ssppeum.com · languages: Korean, Japanese

VAT not stated (treated as excluded)

Published items 36 · price range ₩25,000 – ₩815,000 · checked 2026-10-24

Price index not computed (fewer than 5 standard procedures listed)

Licence date 2024-10-23 (medical facility licence; may differ from opening date) · floor area 923 m²

Foreign patient registration Registered as a healthcare provider for international patients.

Chat KakaoTalk

Instagram @ssppeum KR · 744

Opening hours

Monday10:30-21:00
Tuesday10:30-21:00
Wednesday10:30-21:00
Thursday10:30-21:00
Friday10:30-21:00
Saturday10:30-17:00
Sunday11:00-17:00
Public holidaysnot confirmed

Standard procedure prices vs Seoul median

Lowest listed price for the standard specification, excluding VAT. "Rank" is this clinic's position among all clinics listing the item (1 = cheapest). USD approximate at ₩1,400/$.

ProcedurePriceUSDSeoul medianvs medianLow · median · highRankListed as
Masseter (jaw) Botox, Korean brand — 50 units₩45,000≈ $32₩25,000+80%74/100턱 50U (국산)
Quality preview 6 axes

At a glance.

Six dimensions of how well a clinic serves a visiting patient, each scored 0 to 100 from fields shown on this page. Quality 35 on the 12 of 17 facts we could verify; unverified facts lower the score instead of being guessed. Score 31 / 100.

Clarity6Value—Intl.15Access84Range12Trust97
ComponentScoreWeight
Price clarity620%
Value—20%
International support1520%
Access8415%
Range1215%
Trust & openness9710%
Score3112/17 verified
Price clarity6

Standard procedures with a published price, VAT stated, depth of the published menu, same price for foreigners stated.

Valuenot verified

Price level versus the Seoul median, from the price index. No price index (fewer than 5 standard procedures); neutral value used.

International support15

Website languages, interpreter, a foreign-language chat channel, international payment.

Access84

Walk from the subway, Sunday opening and late evenings.

Range12

How many of the 15 tracked procedures and 5 categories carry a published price.

Trust & openness97

Foreign-patient registration, doctors named on the website, Google rating and review volume.

Rules are published in full on the methodology page. No clinic pays to be listed or to influence its score.

Data completeness 92% (eligible for rankings)

Full published price list (36 items)

Source: https://sangsangclinic.com/feeTable/, checked 2026-10-24. "image-read" marks prices transcribed from images; transcription errors are possible.

수가표 > 걸그룹 MPL주사 (3)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
MPL 1회—₩260,000
V-MPL 1회₩570,000₩290,000
듀얼MPL 1회—₩400,000
수가표 > 핏주사 (2)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
MPL핏 20cc(최대 200cc) 1회—₩100,000
무제한 MPL핏 1회₩570,000₩290,000
수가표 > 재생주사 (1)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
셀르디엠 1회₩1,160,000₩650,000
수가표 > 기기관리 (2)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
트리플바디/바이오포톤/티웨이브 1회₩190,000₩100,000
울트라인 1회—₩300,000
수가표 > 바디BTX (6)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
승모근, 종아리 100U (국산)—₩130,000
조각주사 1회(종아리, 민소매, 미니스커트) (국산)—₩190,000
승모근, 종아리 100U (제오민)—₩260,000
조각주사 1회(종아리, 민소매, 미니스커트) (제오민)—₩380,000
조각주사 3회(종아리, 민소매, 미니스커트) (국산)—₩390,000
조각주사 3회(종아리, 민소매, 미니스커트) (제오민)—₩780,000
수가표 > 얼굴BTX (8)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
주름보톡스(미간, 눈가, 콧등, 자갈턱) (국산)—₩30,000
턱 50U (국산)—₩45,000
이마 (국산)—₩50,000
주름보톡스(미간, 눈가, 콧등, 자갈턱) (제오민)—₩60,000
이마 (제오민)—₩100,000
특수부위(측두근, 턱밑침샘, 귀밑침샘) (국산)—₩100,000
턱 50U (제오민)—₩120,000
특수부위(측두근, 턱밑침샘, 귀밑침샘) (제오민)—₩200,000
수가표 > 위고비(1펜) (5)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
1단계 0.25mg—₩306,000
2단계 0.5mg—₩357,000
3단계 1.0mg—₩408,000
4단계 1.7mg—₩459,000
5단계 2.4mg—₩510,000
수가표 > 마운자로(1펜) (6)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
1단계 2.5mg—₩410,000
2단계 5.0mg—₩510,000
3단계 7.5mg—₩640,000
4단계 10mg—₩640,000
5단계 12.5mg—₩815,000
6단계 15mg—₩815,000
수가표 > 마취 (1)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
가스마취 1회—₩300,000
수가표 > 약처방 (1)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
1:1 비만 약처방 1주일치—₩25,000
수가표 > 진료비 (1)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
의사 상담비(시술 등록시 면제)—₩100,000
Q&A

Frequently asked questions

What is the nearest subway station to Sangsang Clinic?

Sangsang Clinic is at 1,4F, 131 Dosan-daero, Gangnam-gu, Seoul. The nearest station is Sinsa Station (Shinbundang Line), exit 8, about 3 minutes on foot.

Is Sangsang Clinic open on Sundays?

Yes. Sunday hours are 11:00-17:00.

Do prices at Sangsang Clinic include VAT?

The clinic's website does not state VAT treatment. On this site its prices are treated as VAT-excluded, the Gangnam norm; confirm at the clinic.

What languages does Sangsang Clinic support?

The clinic's website is published in Korean, Japanese. Interpreter arrangements are not confirmed on this site yet; ask the clinic when booking.

How much is Rejuran Healer at Sangsang Clinic?

The clinic does not list a standard Rejuran Healer 2 cc single item; see the full menu above.

How much is Ultherapy at Sangsang Clinic?

The clinic does not list a standard Ultherapy single item.

Is Sangsang Clinic expensive compared with other Seoul clinics?

It does not list enough standard procedures for a price index. The index is the geometric mean of this clinic's price divided by the Seoul median for each standard procedure it lists.

When did Sangsang Clinic open?

The clinic's medical-facility licence is dated 2024-10-23 (opened 2024-10). Licence dates can differ from the public opening date.

Compare

vs Relieve Clinic · vs The Fine Clinic · vs Doctors Clinic · vs THE HEAL Dermatology Clinic · vs Lifton Clinic · vs V&MJ Dermatology & Plastic Surgery · vs Shinsang Plastic Surgery · vs Dream Plastic Surgery · vs Obel Dermatology · vs Benjamin Dermatology · vs Vencell Clinic · vs Sinsa Egg Clinic · vs Baid Clinic · vs Violacell Plastic Surgery · vs HEV Dermatology · vs Dewy D Clinic · vs Galleria Dermatology · vs DNA Dermatology · vs The Sinsa Clinic · vs Lim Ee-seok Theme Dermatology · vs VOS Dermatology · vs Aive Clinic · vs Lasium Dermatology · vs R&Wood Plastic Surgery · vs Dion Clinic Sinsa · vs VS Line Clinic · vs Angelmi Clinic · vs Beauty Bar Plastic Surgery · vs Onyoo Plastic Surgery · vs Bailor Clinic · vs ANZ Dermatology · vs JD Clinic · vs Lollipop Plastic Surgery · vs Ruby Dermatology · vs Wells Dermatology · vs Grand Plastic Surgery · vs Haye Clinic · vs Mark Plastic Surgery · vs Ever Dermatology · vs Pladen Plastic Surgery · vs Oracle Dermatology Apgujeong · vs Dicarat Clinic Sinsa · vs Mojelim Plastic Surgery · vs Bioface Clinic · vs Skinda Dermatology · vs Ruho Plastic Surgery · vs Eight Plastic Surgery · vs PHD Dermatology · vs Ipche Plastic Surgery · vs Jewelry Plastic Surgery · vs Diem Dermatology · vs Seoul Leaguer Dermatology · vs Tune Clinic Apgujeong · vs IH Clinic · vs The Garden Dermatology · vs Liftique Dermatology

Something wrong on this page? Request a correction.