SNU Plastic Surgery스누성형외과의원 · 4F, 26 Apgujeong-ro 60-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul
SNU Plastic Surgery (스누성형외과의원) is a skin clinic in the Cheongdam / Apgujeong Rodeo area of Seoul, 9 minutes on foot from Apgujeongrodeo Station exit 3 (Suin-Bundang Line). It publishes 21 priced items on its website (prices: not stated (treated as excluded)). It does not list enough standard procedures for a price index. The clinic is closed on Sundays and its website is available in Korean only. Prices last checked 2026-10-26.
Address 4F, 26 Apgujeong-ro 60-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul (서울특별시 강남구 압구정로60길 26, 4층 (청담동))
Station Apgujeongrodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line) exit 3 · 9 min walk
VAT not stated (treated as excluded)
Published items 21 · price range ₩6,100 – ₩550,000 · checked 2026-10-26
Price index not computed (fewer than 5 standard procedures listed)
Licence date 2023-06-20 (medical facility licence; may differ from opening date) · floor area 291 m²
Foreign patient registration Registered as a healthcare provider for international patients.
Opening hours
| Monday | 10:00-19:00 |
|---|---|
| Tuesday | 10:00-19:00 |
| Wednesday | 10:00-19:00 |
| Thursday | 10:00-19:00 |
| Friday | 10:00-19:00 |
| Saturday | 10:00-16:00 |
| Sunday | closed |
| Public holidays | not confirmed |
Standard procedure prices vs Seoul median
Lowest listed price for the standard specification, excluding VAT. "Rank" is this clinic's position among all clinics listing the item (1 = cheapest). USD approximate at ₩1,400/$.
| Procedure | Price | USD | Seoul median | vs median | Low · median · high | Rank | Listed as |
|---|
At a glance.
Six dimensions of how well a clinic serves a visiting patient, each scored 0 to 100 from fields shown on this page. Quality 12 on the 13 of 17 facts we could verify; unverified facts lower the score instead of being guessed. Score 11 / 100.
| Component | Score | Weight |
|---|---|---|
| Price clarity | 2 | 20% |
| Value | — | 20% |
| International support | 0 | 20% |
| Access | 0 | 15% |
| Range | 0 | 15% |
| Trust & openness | 92 | 10% |
| Score | 11 | 13/17 verified |
Standard procedures with a published price, VAT stated, depth of the published menu, same price for foreigners stated.
Price level versus the Seoul median, from the price index. No price index (fewer than 5 standard procedures); neutral value used.
Website languages, interpreter, a foreign-language chat channel, international payment.
Walk from the subway, Sunday opening and late evenings.
How many of the 15 tracked procedures and 5 categories carry a published price.
Foreign-patient registration, doctors named on the website, Google rating and review volume.
Rules are published in full on the methodology page. No clinic pays to be listed or to influence its score.
Data completeness 85% (eligible for rankings)
Doctors
| Name | Title | Consultation languages |
|---|---|---|
| 정의철 | Doctor |
Full published price list (21 items)
Source: https://snups.co.kr/ko/08_plastic/non_benefit.php, checked 2026-10-26. "image-read" marks prices transcribed from images; transcription errors are possible.
비급여 진료수가 > 치료재료 (16)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 포비스무균네트거즈 1매 | — | ₩6,100 | |
| 써지쎌 5*7cm | — | ₩11,000 | |
| 스카겔 1개 | — | ₩38,000 | |
| 히루니다제주 1500IU | — | ₩44,000 | |
| 자착성밴드 및 일회용봉합키트 | — | ₩49,600 | |
| 키오머 3 1개 | — | ₩97,000 | |
| 아르케 1개 | — | ₩97,000 | |
| 뷰티리스 울트라볼륨 1cc | — | ₩165,000 | |
| 뷰티리스 딥 라인 1cc | — | ₩165,000 | |
| 뷰티리스 라이트 1cc | — | ₩165,000 | |
| 나소포어포르테 8cm | — | ₩171,600 | |
| 엘라비에 딥라인 플러스 1cc | — | ₩198,000 | |
| 엘라비에 라이트 플러스 1cc | — | ₩198,000 | |
| 뷰티리스 딥라인 플러스 1cc | — | ₩198,000 | |
| 그린플라스트 1cc 1개 | — | ₩220,000 | |
| 엔도타인 1개 | — | ₩550,000 |
비급여 진료수가 > 검사 (1)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 수술중 연조직초음파검사 1회 | — | ₩55,000 |
비급여 진료수가 > 수술 / 시술 (4)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 자가혈액 또는 자가혈청근육주사요법 1부위/1회 | — | ₩154,000 | |
| 화학적박피술 체표면적 0.75%당/1회 | — | ₩198,000 | |
| 지방흡인기를 이용한 액취증수술, 편측 | — | ₩330,000 | |
| 비벨브재건술 편측 | — | ₩550,000 |
Frequently asked questions
What is the nearest subway station to SNU Plastic Surgery?
SNU Plastic Surgery is at 4F, 26 Apgujeong-ro 60-gil, Gangnam-gu, Seoul. The nearest station is Apgujeongrodeo Station (Suin-Bundang Line), exit 3, about 9 minutes on foot.
Is SNU Plastic Surgery open on Sundays?
No, the clinic is closed on Sundays.
Do prices at SNU Plastic Surgery include VAT?
The clinic's website does not state VAT treatment. On this site its prices are treated as VAT-excluded, the Gangnam norm; confirm at the clinic.
What languages does SNU Plastic Surgery support?
The clinic's website is published in Korean. Interpreter arrangements are not confirmed on this site yet; ask the clinic when booking.
How much is Rejuran Healer at SNU Plastic Surgery?
The clinic does not list a standard Rejuran Healer 2 cc single item; see the full menu above.
How much is Ultherapy at SNU Plastic Surgery?
The clinic does not list a standard Ultherapy single item.
Is SNU Plastic Surgery expensive compared with other Seoul clinics?
It does not list enough standard procedures for a price index. The index is the geometric mean of this clinic's price divided by the Seoul median for each standard procedure it lists.
When did SNU Plastic Surgery open?
The clinic's medical-facility licence is dated 2023-06-20 (opened 2023-06). Licence dates can differ from the public opening date.
Something wrong on this page? Request a correction.