Seoul Clinic Index
Profile Yeoksam

T-Up Clinic티업의원 · 1F, 433 Seonreung-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul

Score
25 / 100 · 13/17 facts verified
Google reviews
1 · 1 reviews
Price index
— · Seoul median 100

KHIDI registered

T-Up Clinic (티업의원) is a skin clinic in the Yeoksam area of Seoul, 1 minute on foot from Seolleung Station exit 3 (Line 2). It publishes 19 priced items on its website (prices: not stated (treated as excluded)). It does not list enough standard procedures for a price index. The clinic is closed on Sundays and its website is available in Korean only. Prices last checked 2026-10-24.

Score
25
13/17 facts verified
Prices
19
checked 2026-10-24
Walk
1 min
Seolleung Station exit 3
Position vs Seoul low · median tick · high
T-Up ClinicSeoul · 2026-10-24

Address 1F, 433 Seonreung-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul (서울특별시 강남구 선릉로 433, 세방빌딩 1층 (역삼동))

Station Seolleung Station (Line 2) exit 3 · 1 min walk

Website tupskin.com · languages: Korean

VAT not stated (treated as excluded)

Published items 19 · price range ₩1,000 – ₩400,000 · checked 2026-10-24

Price index not computed (fewer than 5 standard procedures listed)

Licence date 2024-03-19 (medical facility licence; may differ from opening date) · floor area 208 m²

Foreign patient registration Registered as a healthcare provider for international patients.

Chat KakaoTalk · WeChat (on website)

Opening hours

Monday10:00-20:00
Tuesday10:00-20:00
Wednesdayclosed
Thursday10:00-20:00
Friday10:00-20:00
Saturday10:00-15:00
Sundayclosed
Public holidaysnot confirmed

Lunch break: 13:00-14:00

Standard procedure prices vs Seoul median

Lowest listed price for the standard specification, excluding VAT. "Rank" is this clinic's position among all clinics listing the item (1 = cheapest). USD approximate at ₩1,400/$.

ProcedurePriceUSDSeoul medianvs medianLow · median · highRankListed as
Quality preview 6 axes

At a glance.

Six dimensions of how well a clinic serves a visiting patient, each scored 0 to 100 from fields shown on this page. Quality 28 on the 13 of 17 facts we could verify; unverified facts lower the score instead of being guessed. Score 25 / 100.

Clarity2Value—Intl.23Access75Range0Trust65
ComponentScoreWeight
Price clarity220%
Value—20%
International support2320%
Access7515%
Range015%
Trust & openness6510%
Score2513/17 verified
Price clarity2

Standard procedures with a published price, VAT stated, depth of the published menu, same price for foreigners stated.

Valuenot verified

Price level versus the Seoul median, from the price index. No price index (fewer than 5 standard procedures); neutral value used.

International support23

Website languages, interpreter, a foreign-language chat channel, international payment.

Access75

Walk from the subway, Sunday opening and late evenings.

Range0

How many of the 15 tracked procedures and 5 categories carry a published price.

Trust & openness65

Foreign-patient registration, doctors named on the website, Google rating and review volume.

Rules are published in full on the methodology page. No clinic pays to be listed or to influence its score.

Data completeness 92% (eligible for rankings)

Doctors

NameTitleConsultation languages
주동준Doctor
이인세Doctor

Full published price list (19 items)

Source: https://www.tupskin.com/?idx=_adminMenu_/uninsured, checked 2026-10-24. "image-read" marks prices transcribed from images; transcription errors are possible.

비급여수가표>제증명 발급 수수료 (4)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
티없는토닝—₩1,000
진료확인서 1장—₩3,000
초진비 (~)—₩5,200
진단서, 소견서—₩20,000
비급여수가표>비급여항목 (13)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
여드름 (~)—₩10,000
보톡스 (~)—₩30,000
면역주사 (~)—₩30,000
피부관리 (~)—₩50,000
여자바디제모 5회 (~)—₩75,000
색소 (~)—₩120,000
실리프팅 (~)—₩200,000
필러 (~)—₩200,000
남자바디제모 5회 (~)—₩200,000
모공/흉터 (~)—₩250,000
노화/탄력 (~)—₩300,000
여자얼굴제모 5회 (~)—₩350,000
남자얼굴제모 5회 (~)—₩400,000
비급여수가표>비급여 상세항목 (2)
ItemListPrice (ex-VAT)Note
여드름처방비 1장—₩10,000
탈모 진료&1개월 처방전 (~)—₩15,000
Q&A

Frequently asked questions

What is the nearest subway station to T-Up Clinic?

T-Up Clinic is at 1F, 433 Seonreung-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul. The nearest station is Seolleung Station (Line 2), exit 3, about 1 minute on foot.

Is T-Up Clinic open on Sundays?

No, the clinic is closed on Sundays.

Do prices at T-Up Clinic include VAT?

The clinic's website does not state VAT treatment. On this site its prices are treated as VAT-excluded, the Gangnam norm; confirm at the clinic.

What languages does T-Up Clinic support?

The clinic's website is published in Korean. Interpreter arrangements are not confirmed on this site yet; ask the clinic when booking.

How much is Rejuran Healer at T-Up Clinic?

The clinic does not list a standard Rejuran Healer 2 cc single item; see the full menu above.

How much is Ultherapy at T-Up Clinic?

The clinic does not list a standard Ultherapy single item.

Is T-Up Clinic expensive compared with other Seoul clinics?

It does not list enough standard procedures for a price index. The index is the geometric mean of this clinic's price divided by the Seoul median for each standard procedure it lists.

When did T-Up Clinic open?

The clinic's medical-facility licence is dated 2024-03-19 (opened 2024-03). Licence dates can differ from the public opening date.

Something wrong on this page? Request a correction.