T-Up Clinic티업의원 · 1F, 433 Seonreung-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul
T-Up Clinic (티업의원) is a skin clinic in the Yeoksam area of Seoul, 1 minute on foot from Seolleung Station exit 3 (Line 2). It publishes 19 priced items on its website (prices: not stated (treated as excluded)). It does not list enough standard procedures for a price index. The clinic is closed on Sundays and its website is available in Korean only. Prices last checked 2026-10-24.
Address 1F, 433 Seonreung-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul (서울특별시 강남구 선릉로 433, 세방빌딩 1층 (역삼동))
Station Seolleung Station (Line 2) exit 3 · 1 min walk
Website tupskin.com · languages: Korean
VAT not stated (treated as excluded)
Published items 19 · price range ₩1,000 – ₩400,000 · checked 2026-10-24
Price index not computed (fewer than 5 standard procedures listed)
Licence date 2024-03-19 (medical facility licence; may differ from opening date) · floor area 208 m²
Foreign patient registration Registered as a healthcare provider for international patients.
Chat KakaoTalk · WeChat (on website)
Opening hours
| Monday | 10:00-20:00 |
|---|---|
| Tuesday | 10:00-20:00 |
| Wednesday | closed |
| Thursday | 10:00-20:00 |
| Friday | 10:00-20:00 |
| Saturday | 10:00-15:00 |
| Sunday | closed |
| Public holidays | not confirmed |
Lunch break: 13:00-14:00
Standard procedure prices vs Seoul median
Lowest listed price for the standard specification, excluding VAT. "Rank" is this clinic's position among all clinics listing the item (1 = cheapest). USD approximate at ₩1,400/$.
| Procedure | Price | USD | Seoul median | vs median | Low · median · high | Rank | Listed as |
|---|
At a glance.
Six dimensions of how well a clinic serves a visiting patient, each scored 0 to 100 from fields shown on this page. Quality 28 on the 13 of 17 facts we could verify; unverified facts lower the score instead of being guessed. Score 25 / 100.
| Component | Score | Weight |
|---|---|---|
| Price clarity | 2 | 20% |
| Value | — | 20% |
| International support | 23 | 20% |
| Access | 75 | 15% |
| Range | 0 | 15% |
| Trust & openness | 65 | 10% |
| Score | 25 | 13/17 verified |
Standard procedures with a published price, VAT stated, depth of the published menu, same price for foreigners stated.
Price level versus the Seoul median, from the price index. No price index (fewer than 5 standard procedures); neutral value used.
Website languages, interpreter, a foreign-language chat channel, international payment.
Walk from the subway, Sunday opening and late evenings.
How many of the 15 tracked procedures and 5 categories carry a published price.
Foreign-patient registration, doctors named on the website, Google rating and review volume.
Rules are published in full on the methodology page. No clinic pays to be listed or to influence its score.
Data completeness 92% (eligible for rankings)
Doctors
| Name | Title | Consultation languages |
|---|---|---|
| 주동준 | Doctor | |
| 이인세 | Doctor |
Full published price list (19 items)
Source: https://www.tupskin.com/?idx=_adminMenu_/uninsured, checked 2026-10-24. "image-read" marks prices transcribed from images; transcription errors are possible.
비급여수가표>제증명 발급 수수료 (4)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 티없는토닝 | — | ₩1,000 | |
| 진료확인서 1장 | — | ₩3,000 | |
| 초진비 (~) | — | ₩5,200 | |
| 진단서, 소견서 | — | ₩20,000 |
비급여수가표>비급여항목 (13)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 여드름 (~) | — | ₩10,000 | |
| 보톡스 (~) | — | ₩30,000 | |
| 면역주사 (~) | — | ₩30,000 | |
| 피부관리 (~) | — | ₩50,000 | |
| 여자바디제모 5회 (~) | — | ₩75,000 | |
| 색소 (~) | — | ₩120,000 | |
| 실리프팅 (~) | — | ₩200,000 | |
| 필러 (~) | — | ₩200,000 | |
| 남자바디제모 5회 (~) | — | ₩200,000 | |
| 모공/흉터 (~) | — | ₩250,000 | |
| 노화/탄력 (~) | — | ₩300,000 | |
| 여자얼굴제모 5회 (~) | — | ₩350,000 | |
| 남자얼굴제모 5회 (~) | — | ₩400,000 |
비급여수가표>비급여 상세항목 (2)
| Item | List | Price (ex-VAT) | Note |
|---|---|---|---|
| 여드름처방비 1장 | — | ₩10,000 | |
| 탈모 진료&1개월 처방전 (~) | — | ₩15,000 |
Frequently asked questions
What is the nearest subway station to T-Up Clinic?
T-Up Clinic is at 1F, 433 Seonreung-ro, Gangnam-gu, Seoul. The nearest station is Seolleung Station (Line 2), exit 3, about 1 minute on foot.
Is T-Up Clinic open on Sundays?
No, the clinic is closed on Sundays.
Do prices at T-Up Clinic include VAT?
The clinic's website does not state VAT treatment. On this site its prices are treated as VAT-excluded, the Gangnam norm; confirm at the clinic.
What languages does T-Up Clinic support?
The clinic's website is published in Korean. Interpreter arrangements are not confirmed on this site yet; ask the clinic when booking.
How much is Rejuran Healer at T-Up Clinic?
The clinic does not list a standard Rejuran Healer 2 cc single item; see the full menu above.
How much is Ultherapy at T-Up Clinic?
The clinic does not list a standard Ultherapy single item.
Is T-Up Clinic expensive compared with other Seoul clinics?
It does not list enough standard procedures for a price index. The index is the geometric mean of this clinic's price divided by the Seoul median for each standard procedure it lists.
When did T-Up Clinic open?
The clinic's medical-facility licence is dated 2024-03-19 (opened 2024-03). Licence dates can differ from the public opening date.
Something wrong on this page? Request a correction.