Dion Clinic Sinsa vs Pladen Plastic Surgery
Dion Clinic Sinsa and Pladen Plastic Surgery are both in Sinsa / Apgujeong, 1 and 1 minutes from Sinsa Station and Sinsa Station respectively. Price index: Dion Clinic Sinsa 106 vs Pladen Plastic Surgery 142 (Seoul median 100). They share 5 standard procedures with published prices, compared below. Score: 61 vs 44.
| Dion Clinic Sinsa | Pladen Plastic Surgery | |
|---|---|---|
| Korean name | 신사디온의원 | 플라덴성형외과의원 |
| Station | Sinsa Station exit 6, 1 min | Sinsa Station exit 6, 1 min |
| Price index | 106 | 142 |
| Score | 61 (14/17 verified) | 44 (16/17 verified) |
| Published items | 373 | 566 |
| VAT | not stated (treated as excluded) | not stated (treated as excluded) |
| Site languages | Korean | Korean, English, Japanese |
| Monday | 10:30-20:30 | 10:00-19:00 |
| Saturday | 10:30-17:00 | 10:00-17:00 |
| Sunday | 10:30-17:00 | closed |
| Licence date | 2024-10-29 | 2017-02-28 |
| Floor area | 308 m² | 548 m² |
Shared standard procedures (5)
| Procedure | Dion Clinic Sinsa | Pladen Plastic Surgery | B vs A |
|---|---|---|---|
| Shurink Universe/Ultra — 300 shots | ₩150,000 | ₩158,000 | +5% |
| Rejuran Healer — 2 cc | ₩189,000 | ₩297,000 | +57% |
| Rejuran I (eye) — 1 cc | ₩129,000 | ₩264,000 | +105% |
| Masseter (jaw) Botox, Korean brand — 50 units | ₩20,000 | ₩44,000 | +120% |
| Imported HA filler — 1 cc (face, standard areas) | ₩329,000 | ₩350,000 | +6% |
Facts only; this site does not recommend one clinic over another. Prices ex-VAT, lowest listed incl. events.