Primi Clinic vs Serin Clinic
Primi Clinic and Serin Clinic are both in Seongsu / Konkuk Univ., 4 and 1 minutes from Ttukseom Station and Seongsu Station respectively. Price index: Primi Clinic 106 vs Serin Clinic 121 (Seoul median 100). They share 4 standard procedures with published prices, compared below. Score: 54 vs 39.
| Primi Clinic | Serin Clinic | |
|---|---|---|
| Korean name | 프리미의원 | 세린의원 |
| Station | Ttukseom Station exit 5, 4 min | Seongsu Station exit 3, 1 min |
| Price index | 106 | 121 |
| Score | 54 (14/17 verified) | 39 (14/17 verified) |
| Published items | 272 | 350 |
| VAT | not stated (treated as excluded) | not stated (treated as excluded) |
| Site languages | Korean | Korean |
| Monday | 10:00-21:00 | 11:00-20:00 |
| Saturday | 10:00-16:00 | 11:00-16:00 |
| Sunday | 10:00-16:00 | closed |
| Licence date | 2024-10-17 | 2024-07-25 |
| Floor area | 363 m² | 292 m² |
Shared standard procedures (4)
| Procedure | Primi Clinic | Serin Clinic | B vs A |
|---|---|---|---|
| Rejuran Healer — 2 cc | ₩230,000 | ₩270,000 | +17% |
| Rejuran I (eye) — 1 cc | ₩120,000 | ₩198,000 | +65% |
| Masseter (jaw) Botox, Korean brand — 50 units | ₩35,000 | ₩42,000 | +20% |
| Imported HA filler — 1 cc (face, standard areas) | ₩380,000 | ₩385,000 | +1% |
Facts only; this site does not recommend one clinic over another. Prices ex-VAT, lowest listed incl. events.